Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Home Inspectors in Dallas, TX (Texas)


Deals Tag = Deals
Compare quotes with a single request

Let our ProFinder technology instantly match you to the perfect pros for your project.

Find the Right Pro. Right Away.

Let our ProFinder technology instantly match you to the perfect pros for your project.

Showing 26-50 of 152
< Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next >

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Dallas, TX


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dallas, TX
Date: 08/26/2016
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dallas, TX
Date: 08/24/2016
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dallas, TX
Date: 08/23/2016
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dallas, TX
Date: 08/22/2016
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: buying a fixer upper and need a home inspector

New Lead
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Dallas, TX
Date: 08/22/2016
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: We recently had a home inspection completed on our property and the inspector felt the roof was in need of replacement. The buyer has stated that their insurance company inspected it earlier this year and advised it still had some life on it. We are seeking a professional, non-biased, inspection of the roof, and if it is in need of replacement. If it is found that a new roof is required, would like an estimate to get replaced along with the install of a gutter system. Thanks!

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Dallas, TX
Date: 08/20/2016
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection
Square footage of home:: More than 3000
How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: Three years ago, I gutted a 6,000 square foot old warehouse into an office/home and added a 600 square foot second level. Everything is new except the exterior walls. I have fixed numerous leaks and have had extensive air conditioning work done. I would like a thermal imaging of the building. I'm not sure if there is even insulation in some areas like around my garage. I'm concerned there could be moisture between the roof layers.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dallas, TX
Date: 08/20/2016
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: buying a home, need home inspection ASAP, within this week.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: dallas, TX
Date: 08/17/2016
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dallas, TX
Date: 08/16/2016
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: General specs of the property: Approx 1350 Sq Ft Built in 1950 Pier and Beam Foundation, so crawl space inspection may be needed

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dallas, TX
Date: 08/16/2016
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Dallas

Dallas TX Locksmith
4951 Swiss Ave
Dallas, TX 75214
Victor Badillo

Dallas, TX 75214
Well-Done Home Inspections
10532 Royalwood Drive
Dallas, TX 75238
Smith Home Inspection Services
11470 Audelia Rd.
Dallas, TX 75243
Rosie the Riveter Inspections
10467 Dunaway Dr.
Dallas, TX 75228

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
 
Required
Required
Required