Home Inspectors in Reno, NV (Nevada)

Deals Tag = Deals
(775) 332-0191
11490 Vicksburgs Road
Reno, NV 89508

Great Basin Inspections,LLC helps individuals make informed buying and /or selling decisions, about ...
See More
(702) 824-9744
629 Jones Street
Reno, NV 89503

Energy Masters has been in the home energy audit business since 2006. Please contact us for any of ...
See More
Find the Right Pro. Right Away.

Let our ProFinder technology instantly match you to the perfect pros for your project.

Showing 1-2 of 2

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Reno, NV


Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Reno, NV
Date: 07/02/2014
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Request Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Reno, NV
Date: 06/16/2014
Part of real estate sale: No
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Comment: basically i bought this mobile home which is in a park. i really like the floor plan a lot and want to keep it. but it is slooping due to prior water damage and that can be fixed. but i need someone to look at it thoroughly and tell me if it is salvageable. i do not want to buy a new home but do not want to throw money away if the foundation and such is a loosing battle. it is either all or nothing. i really love the area and the home it is perfect for our needs. but need to know where to start and if the exterior is worth saving. i need someone who knows something to give me an objective opinion. - thanks!

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Reno, NV
Date: 06/02/2014
Part of real estate sale: No
Home Age: Less than 5 years
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Reno, NV
Date: 05/22/2014
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Comment: Need an inspector for next week. Home and pest

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Reno, NV
Date: 03/25/2014
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Comment: I'm considering making an offer to home at xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, Reno, NV89523 and need inspection if the seller accepts my offer.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Reno, NV
Date: 03/07/2014
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Comment: Home inspection for purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Reno, NV
Date: 12/20/2013
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Home Age: Less than 5 years
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Comment: Del Webb new construction.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Reno, NV
Date: 12/11/2013
Part of real estate sale: No
Home Age: Less than 5 years
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Reno, NV
Date: 12/04/2013
Stories in House: Two stories
Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or Lighting
How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Square footage of home:: More than 3000
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: Electric energy usage

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Reno, NV
Date: 10/21/2013
Stories in House: One story
Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space
How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: Would like a energy audit because my house is old, drafty, and is extremely cold in the winter and colder months.

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Reno, NV
Date: 10/07/2013
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Request Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Reno

Switch to Live Inc
18500 Reno Prk Blvd S
Reno, NV 89506