Proactive Landscaping

4.75 | 6 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

Proactive Landscaping

4.75 | 6 Verified Ratings

866-379-8576

PO Box 2012
Broken Arrow, OK 74013
 
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
Please call 866-379-8576 to schedule your appointment with .
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Profile
Proactive Landscaping


Creating Beautiful Outdoor Spaces

Proactive Landscaping has been serving the Broken Arrow OK and Tulsa areas since 1999. We are your complete source for all your landscaping, lawn maintenance, and outdoor lighting needs. Call us today! We look forward to talking with you.

Achievements

Learn how HomeAdvisor screens and approves their pros.

Service Area

  • Tulsa
  • Broken Arrow
  • Claremore
  • Wagoner
  • Sapulpa
  • Owasso
  • Bixby
  • Leonard
  • Glenpool
  • Oakhurst
  • Jenks
  • Kiefer
  • Sand Springs
  • Inola
  • Mounds
  • Coweta
  • Kellyville
  • Redbird
  • Beggs
  • Okmulgee
  • Catoosa
  • Collinsville
  • Sperry
  • See All >

Services Offered

Landscaping
Lawn & Garden Care

Areas of Expertise

  • Outdoor Lighting Plan & Install
  • Holiday Lighting Install & Remove

Product Brands Used

  • Vista, FX, Nightscaping

Quick Facts

Business Hours
(Please call to confirm)
  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Bilingual

Credentials

In Business Since: 1999
Memberships & Affiliations
  • Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting Contractor Certification Program
Awards
  • Winner 1st and 2nd place in Bixby Light Show
Screening
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

*HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Business Overview

Community Involvement

Volunteer work for local churches.

How We Got Started

I chose to work in this industry because Get me out of the office, please..

I love working in south Tulsa and south Broken Arrow because we feel we know the area and our close proximity provides prompt service..

We started in this industry in 1999.

We describe our business as Up and coming

Who do people like to do business with?

With other people. We keep it real.

 

Photos
Proactive Landscaping


My Work
5 Projects
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
Proactive Landscaping

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-6 of 6
  Page 1 of 1  
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
4.5   |  
Review by in Coweta, OK
Very accommodating, good at short notice requests for service. A tad pricey for the lawn size, but considering quick service for a 1st time customer I was well pleased.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Tulsa, OK
Very quick and professional response. Very satisfied with results.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Claremore, OK
Project: Add or Remove Holiday Lighting- Materials provided by homeowner
Professional & courteous ... did a great job ... will use them again
Response by Proactive Landscaping: Thanks! We appreciate your feedback.
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Review by in Tulsa, OK
put up my lights very quickly
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Tulsa, OK
Very good job!
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
They do very good work. They take care of the common area. They are very pro-active. They also do our fall and spring planting. They are a wonderful guys.
Showing 1-6 of 6
  Page 1 of 1  

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
 
Required
Required
Required