How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

Hot Tub & Spa Repair Services in Conifer, CO

Where do you need Hot Tub or Spa Repair Pros?

Find Trusted Pros with HomeAdvisor ProFinder

Just tell us about your needs and we'll quickly match you to the pre-screened, Conifer Hot Tub & Spa Repair Services you can trust to get the job done.

Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa in Conifer

Prescreened Hot Tub & Spa Repair Services in Conifer, CO

Recreational Equipment Installations and Service
4.7
46 Verified Ratings
See All Reviews
(720) 506-7030
5091 South Hooker Street
Englewood, CO 80110

Serving Conifer, CO
 
Aqua Pro Technologies and Service, Inc.
4.91
56 Verified Ratings
See All Reviews
(303) 476-9073
11627 Laurel Lane
Parker, CO 80138

Serving Conifer, CO
 
 
Jim's Spa Service
4.95
11 Verified Ratings
See All Reviews
(720) 506-6576
114 Aspen Loop
Idaho Springs, CO 80452

Serving Conifer, CO
 
Crystal Clear Water Treatment
4.64
121 Verified Ratings
See All Reviews
(303) 328-0731
12834 West 7th Place
Golden, CO 80401

Serving Conifer, CO
 
 
by Caleb, LLC
4.79
58 Verified Ratings
See All Reviews
(720) 506-6590
429 South Ivy Street
Denver, CO 80224

Serving Conifer, CO
 

Are You a Home Improvement Professional?

Learn how we can help your business
See recent jobs & leads
 

Reviews of Conifer Hot Tub & Spa Repair Services

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Evergreen, CO

Polite. Responsive. Followed-up.

 
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Evergreen, CO

Very happy with their efficient and quick service!

 
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa
Littleton, CO

I was given excellent advise that allowed me to do a majority of the work myself and save several hundreds dollars

 
 

Things to Consider Before You Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa in Conifer, Colorado:

  • What type of hot tub or spa needs to be repaired?
  • What describes the problem with your hot tub or spa? (Choose all that apply)

    Leaking
    Heater not working
    Jets not working
    Filtration system needs cleaning
    Frozen water
    No power to system
    Tub is dirty
    Lights not working
    Cover needs replacing
    Surface is damaged
    Other

Ideas & Inspiration from Conifer Hot Tub & Home Sauna Services


 

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
 
Required
Required
Required