Top Home Inspectors in Bay City, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Timothy K. on 07/27/2020 Words can t describe how well the inspects went. It was very detailed and I was overly impressed with dedication he show in. The detail report was very impressive. Would recommend him to anyone that is looking for inspection.
Call Now: (855) 498-9485 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2014 Paul Madden Home Inspections , our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex M. on 10/27/2021 My home inspector did an excellent job inspecting the dwelling and was quick to point out repairs that needed to be done before buying.
Call Now: (313) 230-9226 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Vince V. on 08/27/2019 Josh was my main contact person for the roof repair, ridge vent and bathroom vent through roof job as well as one of the workers. I have to mention everyone who worked on this project were very professional from start to finish this a well tune group that work great together. Now Josh who did the inspection is what I call "A subject matter expert" when
Call Now: (866) 487-3768 Call Now
Posted by Roberta W. on 10/23/2021 Andre was great and his notes were very helpful! Was able to come out quickly and work around my schedule.
Call Now: (989) 284-8120 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by DAVID M. on 09/13/2021 Finished the job quickly and satisfactory.
Call Now: (989) 891-7900 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shellie B. on 10/21/2020 Very thorough. Did a home inspection for a refinance.
Call Now: (989) 289-6824 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald E. on 10/26/2021 Thorough. Not only explained any issues with property but showed me so I could see for myself.
Call Now: (989) 423-0074 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris G. on 08/30/2021 Matt was very thorough in his evaluation of the home my wife and I are looking to purchase. He left no stone unturned and gave great insight into possible issues. I would highly recommend hiring Matt.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen D. on 07/17/2021 He did a great job!
Call Now: (989) 313-6062 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lucy B. on 04/19/2021 Bill was a pleasure to work with. I hired him for an inspection in the Fenton, MI area. I would absolutely recommend Liberty Home Inspections to anyone who needs a home/property inspected! I called on a Thursday and he was able to schedule me for that Saturday. He arrived early and was extremely thorough. I appreciated his patience in explaining the process and what he found throughout the inspection. He was professional and pleasant, and I felt very confident in his knowledge-base. He got the report to me later that night. His timeliness, thorough approach, and kind manner made the inspection a great experience.
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Pioneer Inspection Services, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (989) 450-4693 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cole V. on 08/05/2019 Randy was great -- very knowledgeable and you could tell that he has years of experience. He was on site for almost 5 hours, and had an assistant for another set of eyes. This amounted to 10 man-hours of inspection for only slightly more than others charged in the area. Well worth it, especially considering the quality of the findings and report. He answered all of my questions as I followed him around throughout the day.
Call Now: (989) 751-3801 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bay City Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 317 reviews of 15 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bay City, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Bay City, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bay City, MI Date: 10/29/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bay City, MI Date: 10/16/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Bay City, MI Date: 10/7/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: BusinessCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I am a commercial inspector and my roof inspector canceled last minute. I need a roof walked and inspected today between 1 and 3.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bay City, MI Date: 10/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home that we are in process of purchasing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bay City, MI Date: 10/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bay City, MI Date: 09/29/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bay City, MI Date: 09/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Floor replacement

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bay City, MI Date: 09/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Pool and electrical inspection with home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bay City, MI Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New home purchase and it needs inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bay City, MI Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Multi family, two unit.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bay City, MI Date: 09/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: trying to fix up a house to move in within a year

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bay City, MI Date: 07/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bay City, MI Date: 05/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Bay City

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.