Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Haltom City, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 31 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Haltom City, TX
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Madison S. 06/29/2020

"Blake was quick to respond and got our inspection scheduled quickly. He was thorough, explained everything well and walked us through the process as new home buyers."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (817) 821-7102 Call Now
David D. 07/27/2020

"Gary really knows what he's doing. He walked through the entire home inspection process and went into details why he marked things up needing repair or replacement and all the ins and outs to all the work that was done. From walls, to fixtures, to roofing, to AC units, to plumbing, to gas lines, I mean this was really eye opening and incredibly awesome how much he showed us. He breaks things down into why he looks into things and even provides detailed pictures of all areas even for questionable areas that might pop up later nearing the end of warranties. I can't recommend enough, if you want someone to help out and get you a high quality inspection, Gary at Go West Home Inspections is where you need to stop your search and hire."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (817) 680-8627 Call Now
Hari Y. 07/25/2020

"They came on time and did the job perfectly"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (972) 841-1161 Call Now
Mallory J. 03/23/2020

"I loved that Matthew allowed me to go through the entire home inspection with him. I am a first-time home buyer and I learned so much from just being able to walk through the house with him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (469) 585-1702 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
Linda R. 06/26/2020

"My first contact with this company was Michael. He was very polite and knowledgeable not pushy at all. The whole team was very professional, they did a great job and I would hire them again. Great clean up after the job was completed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (214) 918-1118 Call Now
Helen D. 07/31/2020

"Very friendly, , professional and hard working. I recommended them to some of my neighbors."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (214) 878-1164 Call Now
Rachel L. 03/30/2020

"I would absolutely recommend Tracy for your home inspection! He is so professional, thoughtful, and extremely thorough. He made the process so easy and worked to get it done in a timely manner!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 761-6703 Call Now
Jim B. 04/21/2020

"I liked working with Kameran"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (817) 271-5929 Call Now
Jeanette R. 10/03/2018

"Quick turn-around & great communication."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (817) 266-8232 Call Now
Wendie B. 05/02/2019

"He knows what he is talking about and has a great personality. He is amazing and very responsive. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (817) 908-6321 Call Now
Michelle M. 03/19/2019

"Great work and very thorough report. Took the time to hear and answer all my concerns. Gave me a run down of everything when I got to the property. Showed me exactly what and where the issues were. Family owned. Two thumbs up!! Would highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (817) 689-3180 Call Now
Morris C. 12/20/2019

"This is a great service! Prompt, friendly, and professional. Went out of the way to help clarify all points. Highly recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (940) 453-9896 Call Now
Rebecca V. 04/19/2020

"I recently had an inspection done with Lozano Quality Home Inspection Co. I was very satisfied with the outcome. He reviewed all his finding with me in detail. Very professional. I highly recommend this company to anyone that is seeking a home inspection. He was prompt in scheduling... as a home buyer you are anxious and want someone to go inspect immediately. I got just that and my report was delivered as promised. Price point was satisfying as well. Rating Scale of 1-10 .. I give him a 10. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (817) 312-4505 Call Now
DIONDREA G. 12/05/2019

"Ryan was very thorough on his evaluation. He made sure to explain everything to me and my husband."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (214) 566-1900 Call Now
Deb S. 03/18/2020

"Inspection was thorough but I suspect the seller of hiding serious issues with the sprinkler system. When I tried to run the timmer the water would not come out. Found out that the main water line for sprinklers had been turned off because of broken valves and selinoids. Only the owner could or would have done this. Seller must have turned on the water temporarily for the house inspection and turned it off when the inspection was completed. Do not buy a house if the owner is Zillow!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (214) 287-4630 Call Now
Rachel V. 03/13/2018

"They are very honest and reliable. Over communication speaks to their level of integrity, which left me fully informed throughout the project. Overall, just wonderful to work with!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (888) 217-0354 Call Now
Kevin W. 04/10/2020

"Very thorough"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (214) 226-9492 Call Now
Mukul A. 01/04/2020

"Wonderful owner and great employees!! I would hire and highly receommend them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (214) 972-1360 Call Now
Art M. 04/03/2020

"Andrew was professional, polite, and thorough. I would recommend to anyone needing a home inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (325) 370-2259 Call Now
alishia r. 06/08/2020

"Very professional in spite of a misunderstanding, I can appreciate that.
My home is very old but the new roof gave it a new look!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (972) 832-7960 Call Now
Amber B. 03/06/2020

"We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (972) 977-3782 Call Now
Justin G. 07/30/2020

"Jason Martin is great. He is good at what he does and he has an awesome personality "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (817) 675-7821 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 31 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Haltom City Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 1,056 reviews of 31 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Haltom City, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Haltom City, TX


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Haltom City, TX
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Single family home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Haltom City, TX
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: trying to get a home inspection done for a house im buying

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Haltom City, TX
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: We want an inspection prior to putting out house on the market

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Haltom City, TX
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Haltom City, TX
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Haltom City, TX
Date: 05/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: After a hail storm a few weeks ago, we have leaks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Haltom City, TX
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Haltom City, TX
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Need immediately

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Haltom City, TX
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: tHIS HOME HAS A POOL AS WELL

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Haltom City, TX
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for