Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Holly Springs, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Holly Springs, GA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Arthur x. 06/24/2020

"Ramone is a very meticulous worker so I knew that he would do a great job. He provided me with a quality inspection that was certainly worth the money!"

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (678) 523-9648 Call Now
Shalinda W. 07/02/2020

"Wayne was wonderful! I am a first time homebuyer and he made the process of the inspection a breeze. He is very detailed and answered every one of my questions. Wayne jumped right in and covered every inch of the property. All Secure Home Inspections has earned my referrals from this day forward! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (404) 333-2935 Call Now
Norman M. 04/23/2020

"Responsive, professional and on time. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (808) 783-6516 Call Now
Andrew S. 11/22/2019

"David did a fantastic job for me. I would hands down recommend him. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (678) 798-5331 Call Now
Jennifer C. 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (678) 343-5540 Call Now
Tammy P. 11/21/2019

"Great company! Their customer service is awesome! They used a drone and gave me a very detailed inspection! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (770) 670-1055 Call Now
Scott G. 11/08/2019

"They were able to do the job for us quickly and professionally."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 450-1020 Call Now
Bill H. 08/28/2015

"Lance was very responsive to my inquiry for a home inspector. He quoted a fair rate and schedule the appt for a few days later. He was on time and performed a very thorough inspection. Report was detailed, contained pictures and was emailed to me that evening. I could not be more pleased and would definitely recommend Lance in the future!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (770) 530-3811 Call Now
Phylicia M. 11/03/2019

"This is my first time purchasing a home, my agent origin recommended another company for the inspection however when I did som research I found Vision Quest and decided based on their reviews that they would be the best company for the job. I WAS RIGHT! It was a super smooth , and very detailed inspection. The report gave items to address now as well as items for me as a first time home owner to pay attention too and how to protect my homes longevity. I am super pleased with my decision, and so was my agent who said he s going to be using them now as well. Oh and price was, on top of being less expensive than the first company I spoke with, the even offered a military / first responders discount on top of it. This will always be my go to company for inspections ! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (404) 951-6647 Call Now
fredrick b. 04/10/2020

"Great inspector and very detail "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (404) 369-4359 Call Now
Julius C. 06/24/2020

"Team Roofing did an outstanding job on my roof. They did everything that they promised. The quality of work was truly outstanding."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 872-7973 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

With over 8 years experience the Home Inspection industry, IPFG Home Inspections is your industry expert in Canton and the surrounding areas. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a family owned and operated business, you can trust that we will not leave your home until you are completely satisfied with our work. Give us a call today; we look forward to working with you!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (914) 500-9456 Call Now
Charla H. 04/06/2018

" They were amazing, very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend them to anyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (404) 932-9544 Call Now
Keisha J. 11/26/2019

"Jake Hopkins was great! He was there on time had everything prepared. His inspection was very thorough. He checked everything I asked about and way more which will save me money in the long run! Would recommend to anyone !"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 855-2732 Call Now
Terri H. 05/01/2020

"Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (404) 372-0901 Call Now
Rachel D. 04/16/2020

"Tim was awesome! He did a great and thorough job and was very knowledgeable. He was even available after the inspection to answer any questions. Great price as well!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (404) 438-1791 Call Now
Jim D. 06/14/2020

"Awesome...I m going to use them again on my next offer"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (470) 892-4333 Call Now
Morris C. 12/02/2019

"The process from start to finish was easy. They took care of all the permits and the customer service was great. I've been happy with them and I highly recommend this company! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (706) 963-9424 Call Now
Elly R. 05/21/2020

"Workers were on time and completed jobs in a day. Excellent at cleaning up as well"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 827-1397 Call Now
Larry S. 03/19/2020

"Good reliable work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Nicole M. 03/09/2020

"They were very thorough and made me feel comfortable with my decision."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (770) 515-8175 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

With years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your business. We handle everything from flat roofs, low slope metal roofs, and PVC coatings with a focus on commercial projects. We will treat your business as we would treat our own. Give J&H Roofing a call today, we look forward to working with you!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (814) 573-1023 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Holly Springs Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 760 reviews of 26 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Holly Springs, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Holly Springs, GA


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Alpharetta, GA
Date: 10/2014