Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Lone Tree, CO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 51-62 of 62 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Lone Tree, CO
FEATURED
Ezra L. 08/12/2020

"Good experience, would recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (719) 290-4901 Call Now
Dave H. 02/17/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Erick R. 07/26/2020

"Excellent service,very informative with lots of pictures "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Philip C. 06/29/2020

"Greg is punctual, professional, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend his services. 10/10"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 257-2633 Call Now
Cassidy M. 08/05/2020

"Fisher Thompson by far was the best roofing company we have done business with. And we have dealt with many over the past few weeks. Bobby called me in a timely manner, was very friendly, professional and detailed. Also, When Kyle showed up for the inspection, he was easy to speak with, detail oriented and very respectful. They were very honest with what we needed done with our home and I did not feel they were trying to coerce us in any one direction. I felt very comfortable. We will be using this business for all our future needs. Thank you for being so honest and trustworthy!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Nathannael M. 08/08/2020

"Ray and Anthony where great they did the home inspection and I had hired a plumber to do a sewer scope before I knew Ray could do a sewer scope the plumbers took a while past when the home inspection was done and Ray and Anthony stuck around since they where responsible for the keys until the plumbers where done which took quite a bit of time after. We really appreciated they where punctual and had great price right up front."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Juan M. 08/13/2020

"Glenn was a pleasure to work with. He was able to drop off the radon testing the same day I called. Great overall service all around! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
James N. 08/10/2020

"Bestway crew arrived promptly at 0730 and were finished by noon. Job involved air sealing: top plates, wire penetrations, bathroom fans, ceiling can lights, etc., conducting a pre/post leak test, and adding cellulose insulation to a 40-year old attic. Crew boss was professional, courteous, and capable. He could answer any question that I had and took the time to explain what they would do at the start of the job. Bestway actually installed a bit more insulation than promised in their estimate at no additional cost. Garage was cleaner after the crew left than before they arrived. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (303) 801-9042 Call Now
Alex S. 08/11/2020

"Tom did what he said he would do, when he said he would do it. The entire team was friendly and the did an excellent job cleaning up after themselves. Even applied some touch up paint!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Dave Z. 04/15/2020

"They redid our roof and gutters, and based on the work I would happily recommend them to friends or colleagues. Rick Hastings did the inspection, worked with the insurance adjuster and everybody. When it was time to start the job, he was onsite overseeing everything and it was done in a day's time. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (720) 696-3580 Call Now
kate v. 08/01/2020

"Very experienced structural engineer who could analyze our rooftop deck and give us a plan for doing the roof and hotub of our dreams!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (720) 408-0119 Call Now
Robert A. 05/14/2020

"Dexter, your crew arrived today on time and was very tidy in their work. Very professional. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (303) 974-4185 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 51-62 of 62 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 3 of 3
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Lone Tree Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 1,711 reviews of 62 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lone Tree, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lone Tree, CO


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lone Tree, CO
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bon Carbo, CO
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: We are an older Katy, Texas couple retiring to Colorado, and will be purchasing 35 acres and a home on it. The address will be disclosed to the inspector that we retain. Thank you.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Littleton, CO
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Highlands Ranch , CO
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lone Tree, CO
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lone Tree, CO
Date: 09/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Comment: Buying a home in lone tree and need inspection on Friday

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lone Tree, CO
Date: 07/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: I had a leak from the bathroom above

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Littleton, CO
Date: 06/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Lone Tree, CO
Date: 05/2019
Kind of Roof: Other
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I am a Realtor and selling my home. The home had the roof inspected by the previous buyer with no issues found. current buyer roof inspection listed multiple issues. Looking for a reputable second opinion.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Lone Tree, CO
Date: 05/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Comment: Need a roof inspection for insurance company.