Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brandon W. on 08/21/2019

"They came in and sealed all the retrofit windows in my house that the devious owner did not do when installing. Amazing quick work and a very friendly and professional group. Will be hiring again for some other projects!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 374-8141 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
In Business Since 2000

M.M Builders Group is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 12 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jacob M. on 12/26/2017

"We hired Trig Builders to tear out our bathtub, shower and shower walls and to build a tub deck with a drop in tub; install marble tiles on the shower floor & walls and vanity backsplash, remove and relocate the old recessed lights and vent fan and install the shower/bath all plumbing fixtures. Like most other people, we also had many other bids before deciding who to hire for that work and at the end of this hard process, we decided to go ahead with Trig Builders. Our decision to hire and work with them was based on their positive online opinions from other clients and the excellent reputation that they have. At first, we worked only with Michelle about the design and the selection of materials of the project. It was a pretty easy and not complicated to work with her. At the end of that process, we were extremely happy with the overall design and the flow of the space. After that stage, Yossi was assigned to our project and he took over with the designs and flow. During the work, we had close to 6 workers that worked daily on the entire project starting with demolition, framing, and construction, paint and finishes installation. By having all this people working at the same time, we felt and noticed that the work is running super-fast and we loved it! Yossi made sure that each stage will be approved by him and this was the main reason why he visited our house on a daily basis (sometimes even more than once a day). The work was completed after 3 weeks from the day that Michelle met with us and we approved the design and the flow. At the end of the work, Yossi and Michelle came over to the final meeting where we inspected all the work and the final project. During that meeting, we informed them about few issues and Yossi was able to take care of them the following day making sure that they all will be resolved and approved by us. This is the greatest service we could think of. Trig Builders did a great work and we do recommend them for any construction work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 260-7026 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Julie on 12/13/2019

"He was very responsive and flexible and whatever questions I had, he always answered it. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 806-6776 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jim W. on 09/20/2020

"Very competent people who were careful to get every detail correct."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Home Energy Audit, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 427-1992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Josh M. on 02/19/2020

"I hired Energy Green Builders to do a major remodeling in my house... kitchen, two bathrooms and flooring, etc. They gave me really good ideas and did a 3D design of how everything would look. They also came with me to pick out all the finishing materials. The project was on time and on budget. I love my new kitchen and bathrooms! Thank you, Energy Green Builders! Ezra made this process really easy for me and I would recommend him to anyone that needs any remodeling done. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 200-1682 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alexander O. on 05/02/2019

"Small team buy very careful , attentive and professional. Reasonable rates. Will hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (310) 697-9147 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Palos Verdes Peninsula Home Inspectors are rated 4.77 out of 5 based on 418 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a home inspection of a property I am in escrow for.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Wood shingle roof inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New construction
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Residential project to buy a house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: pre-sale inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA Date: 11/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: home in rancho palos verdes 2 story with pool and Jacuzzi built 1986
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA Date: 10/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Palos Verdes Estates, CA Date: 09/13/2019 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Palos Verdes Estates, CA Date: 07/2019 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: In escrow on a home and want to have the attic and roof inspected by a roofing professional.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Date: 06/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for