Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Peoria, AZ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 25 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Posted by Kelli V. on 09/03/2020

"The engineer was prompt and very thorough. I would highly recommend CE Building and I would utilize them again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (215) 264-0608 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Bruce O. on 04/28/2019

"Very thorough and honest. Took good pictures to show the areas that needed to be addressed and/or fixed. Showed us a few problems we would not have looked for or thought of. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 499-7112 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debbie R. on 03/28/2019

"David was very thorough & professional. His customer service was great and would definitely use him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 223-2527 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisbeth M. on 05/11/2020

"Straight-forward, honest company and quite reasonable for the quality of work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (858) 472-0111 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015

Is an independently owned and operated Home Inspection company, we’re Bonded, Insured, and a Board of Technical Registration (BTR) Licensed AZ Certified Home Inspector # 60983.
Have peace of mind when buying your new home, as your home inspection will be the only home inspection scheduled for that day, allowing me all the time needed for a thorough and complete home inspection. Both your home inspection and report will be yours within a 24 hour turn around period or less.
We also offer a Senior, Active or Veteran Armed Services and a friend or family referral discount.
We accept cash, check and credit cards for payment.
So please contact me for your free quote and or to schedule your upcoming home inspection

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 652-6062 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lea O. on 10/29/2019

"They were amazing. The office and the workers responded immediately to my requests. The were able to schedule and complete the job all within 2 weeks which is not easy this time of year in AZ. They were professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them ! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 370-0300 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark P. on 09/09/2020

"Really nice job. Very informative and helpful. Highly recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 255-2377 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Beverley s. on 07/22/2020

"Steve did a great job. He was thorough & seem to be very honest. Answered questions & gave good advice. Would definitely recommend him to friends & family.
Thank you Steve
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 625-8022 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Josue O. on 09/03/2019

"{No Comment Provided}
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 702-9941 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000

Eagle Eye Property Inspections, LLC, is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work.

Eagle Eye Property Inspections, LLC, is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 861-2981 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Sean O. on 08/06/2020

"did their job
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 489-6652 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Beverly H. on 05/05/2020

"Patiently Tom explained all details of project and materials. He even openly discussed his bid vs two others I obtained. Prompt service. Excellent clean up and final price.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 567-9363 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sheryl J. on 11/02/2019

"Very responsive and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 493-7190 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob D. on 08/26/2020

"Dan is a very conscientious and thorough inspector. He takes his time to inspect and investigate all items in the house."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 463-2617 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by sanford c. on 09/13/2020

"So far we only had the energy survey and report (sales pitch). The technician and sales rep were courteous and provided answers to our questions. Neither were pushy. We are doing comparatives on the cost of adding insulation to the attic and sealing leaking vent, ducts and returns. We told them we were not interested in Solar and they did not force the issue. They did suggest we do the outlets and door molding ourselves. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 699-1481 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Garfield W. on 09/25/2020

"Work was done quickly and throughly "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 244-3374 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Welcome to Carsel Roofing LLC, we are excited to exceed your expectations! As experts, we will handle your needs with the high quality expertise that your home deserves. We offer competitive prices and customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call us now!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (623) 755-7234 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kathy C. on 09/11/2020

"I found SECO through Angie's List and could not be happier. The representative came and look at my roof and then sent me 6 options to choose from. They completed the work in 2 days and were very professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 527-5272 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert M. on 08/13/2020

"Marshall Insulation was great. They arrived early and worked quickly and efficiently. For a messy job they made sure it was clean when they left. Jeff did a good job explaining the SRP programs, "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 662-3733 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Margaret M. on 09/13/2020

"Great customer service. Prompt.
Would recommend them
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 752-5411 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Daryl A. on 08/16/2013

"Used them for a rental property. They were so reasonably priced that we have them coming to do our own home also."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (602) 273-1261 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Josh H. on 09/21/2020

"mr Ford was nice respectful and very efficient. He did exactly what he said he would do and did not price gouge me. He is fair and reasonable. Mr Ford has a professionalism about him that is very much appreciated. I will recommend him to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (480) 221-2823 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 25 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Peoria Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 715 reviews of 25 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Peoria, AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Peoria, AZ

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 09/24/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I am buying a house and I need someone to look over the house to make sure everything has been done right by the builder.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 09/19/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: looking at buying a home straight from seller would like an inspection before buying
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 09/18/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Nearing the end of our 12 month warranty on our new home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 09/17/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a home inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 09/13/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need home inspection before buying
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 09/02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need home inspection on townhouse located on 107th ave and northern asap needed for quick close. Please provide quote as price is a determining factor.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 09/01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a 1966 double wide mobile home that has been remodeled. My main concern is the furnace, roof and floors. It is 1,600 Sq. Ft.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 09/01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I need a complete home inspection for the purchase of a home. If the inspector sees something of concern that would require a more specialized inspection, I would want to be told of that. Also would need a termite inspection.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 09/01/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I recently had my tile roof stripped and redone. I am concerned that the contractor did not do a professional, correct job.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Peoria, AZ Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Moving to a 4 BR + 3 Full Bath 1919 sq ft home with a large inground pool.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Peoria

National Property Inspections
12710 W Earll Drive
Avondale, AZ 85323
Advantage Inspection Service
14835 N. 1st Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Jim Tucker Roofing Co.
3711 W. Camino Reale
Glendale, AZ 85301
TMK Inspections
P.o. Box 3012
Scottsdale, AZ 85271
Capital Home Inspection, LLC
31815 N. 53rd St.
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Four Peaks Property Evaluation & Consulting
P.O. Box 10113
Glendale, AZ 85318
Americana Inspection Services, LLC
1020 N. Sinova
Mesa, AZ 85205
Accurate Home Inspection, LLC.
4326 E. Hartford Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85032