Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in San Juan Capistrano, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in San Juan Capistrano, CA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Patricia B. 06/08/2020

"they were early/on time. Answered all our questions,
very professional, followed up everything with a text and phone call
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (949) 573-3259 Call Now
Jean-Felix D. 06/29/2019

"
We had a short escrow, and Peter was kind enough to squeeze us in the next day. He is the consummate professional; patient, considerate, meticulous, and combs through every square inch of the home. At the end, he spoke to us about his findings on the spot, and submitted a thorough report (along with a summarized one) the very next day. He really did an outstanding job, so much so that my seasoned realtors were impressed!

Fair pricing. Would recommend Peter / InspecDoc to anyone needing a general home inspection.

Thank you, Peter!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Cassandra M. 04/18/2020

"We got incredibly lucky when we found Guardian, and can't recommend them enough. From the initial quote to receiving rebate paperwork done for me after the job was complete was less than a week, and the process couldn't have gone any smoother! Guardian demonstrated exemplary professionalism, quality, expertise, and top-notch customer service throughout. Given the ongoing pandemic they offered to quote over the phone utilizing images and measurements of my home. They offer not just the labor and materials for the insulation itself, but also clean up and restoration after. Other contractors have left me with a "paint-ready finish", but Guardian provides expert texture match and painting to ensure you can't even see where they drilled (seriously – I told my kid if he could find a spot I'd give him $1 and his pockets are empty). When I first got the quote I said I was going to get a comparison quote before committing. Usually folks get put out by this but Brian didn't miss a beat, and even advised me of a few key questions to ask to ensure competitors are offering the best product and workmanship (FYI the comparitor came in almost double Guardian's price and wasn't very helpful over the phone). It was evident throughout the project that the Guardian duo have extensive experience. Each was a master of his craft, and the two together worked seamlessly one after another in a well-coordinated and highly efficient effort. It also bears mentioning that we immediately noticed the difference. The morning before installation it was 51 outside and 63 inside. The next day it was again 51 outside but our house was already 3° warmer and the job wasn't even done! This is a home improvement investment you won't regret, and Guardian will get you the best results."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (949) 546-7858 Call Now
April L. 03/25/2020

"Amazing work and great customer service. I have a 3 month old baby and construction is such a nightmare with naps etc. The workers worked around our nap schedule, it was amazing! The work was seamless. Everything I wanted was done exactly as I asked! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (626) 221-8715 Call Now
Amber S. 06/28/2020

"The initial meeting was very professional and informative. Jason discussd options and plans based on our solar goal.

He followed up throughout the phases of installation and after.

Overall very happy.
"

Show More Show Less
Susan M. 08/12/2019

"Liked working with them"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (949) 456-0777 Call Now
Keith Y. 02/19/2020

"I highly recommend Chad, honest person and great work.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (541) 760-1421 Call Now
Kevin K. 03/04/2020

"hey "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Jeannie L. 08/23/2012

"Good service"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Warranties
Kathy D. 07/11/2020

"This is a family run business and it shows. They are quick to respond, communicate frequently and effectively, and provide quality work they can be proud of. Would definitely recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (424) 535-6828 Call Now
Cheryl C. 11/07/2019

"Very prompt response time!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (949) 292-2552 Call Now
Elizabeth R. 07/18/2019

"Provided great customer service and a very thorough inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (562) 714-2601 Call Now
Chi L. 11/26/2019

"I put in a request online for dry wall repair for 3 areas of my property. Andy responded back within a day- very professional and courteous. Andy also went extra miles to brainstorm with me to discuss different ways to repair my bathroom shower wall to be cost-efficient. He came to my property for measurement the next day- very responsive. That's great quality for contractors!

Andy will start working on my project later today or tomorrow but I feel they deserve a 5 star rating in terms of responding to request. I will update my rating after Andy's team complete my project if necessary.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (800) 540-2040 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2015

At United Home Inspectors, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small they may be. We are experts in our trade, and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (949) 610-3100 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
San Juan Capistrano Home Inspectors are rated 4.76 out of 5 based on 314 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in San Juan Capistrano, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in San Juan Capistrano, CA


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Juan Capistrano, CA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: General home inspect;ion for mobile home.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: San Juan Capistrano, CA
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Wood shake
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I am in escrow to buy this home and would like an inspection.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: San Juan Capistrano, CA
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Wood shake
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: THE DECAYING DUE TO WATER DAMAGE BY ATLEAST ONE FOOT ON BOTH SIDES OF EACH CORNER OF FACIA AND

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Juan Capistrano, CA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: San Juan Capistrano, CA
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Wood shake
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I am in escrow to buy this home and would like an inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Juan Capistrano, CA
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Complete and through home inspection before sale of large residential property

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Juan Capistrano, CA
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Looking for a free inspection for foundation cracks.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Juan Capistrano, CA
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Juan Capistrano, CA
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: our Fathers condo shares a common wall with a neighbor that has a foundation issue. The HOA checked our dads out at the same time and said there were no issues with dads but now our father has passed away and we would like to sale the condo but can not find the report. Would like someone to give me an idea of cost to go to condo and check again and give us a report Please contact me by email as I am currently out of the country My email is xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx My name is xxxxx xxxxxx The condo is in the Mesa Verde complex in San Juan Capistrano Thank you in advance

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Juan Capistrano, CA
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week