Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Thornton, CO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 49 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin T. on 08/15/2020

"He was really professional. Very thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 224-4748 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rafael L. on 07/18/2020

"Very friendly and professional to work with, highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 979-2323 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greg H. on 07/27/2018

"A+ inspector and super professional! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 710-1286 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Evan G. on 06/03/2020

"Elisa at Raven Inspection is amazing. Iâ ve used several inspectors in the past and Elisa was by far the most detailed. The inspection went beyond the typical limited features of other companies. Areas of the home were inspected that other companies refused to inspect. Technology was utilized perfectly to provide a step by step process from scheduling, reporting, payment, and follow up. Photos and videos were attached within the state of the art report. Special touches were included throughout the entire process. Elisa continues to be a great resource for our questions during home ownership. Thanks Raven Inspection!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 506-6909 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Cherie S. on 06/02/2020

"Dave responded quickly and did an extensive efficient and professional home inspection
I would recommend him.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 506-6017 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by paul L. on 01/09/2020

"they worked with insurance and all went smoothly, were courteous when called with questions, great group"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 270-6649 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jessica G. on 11/16/2018

"National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (970) 576-0852 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Suzi M. on 11/19/2014

"The only thing that I would complain about was the hours they worked each day. He said that he could do it in two weeks and it took three."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 298-0007 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Libby A. on 06/05/2020

"We called K2 because we are approaching the end of our one-year home-build warranty. Kris was courteous and methodical with his walkthrough and answered all our questions. He was even kind and polite to our small children running around, and patient with them despite their best efforts to get in his way at times. In the end, he noticed every issue with the house we had meant to ask him about (and then some) and recorded it. After a rainstorm a few days later a landscaper alerted us to a water run-off problem, so we called Kris back and he happily agreed to come to take a look. We are thankful, we called K2 and would do so again!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 913-3515 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Joseph S. on 03/10/2018

"Cleaned up after themselves very well. Very willing to answer my questions as we moved through the process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 737-2554 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Nelli V. on 07/20/2020

"Very friendly and knowledgeable about their product."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 924-9609 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by William H. on 08/31/2020

"The estimate and scheduling of the work was very prompt and professional. The workmanship was outstanding. I highly recommend 730 South Exteriors Inc."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 698-0580 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by B H. on 01/14/2020

"Scott takes the time to explain how the systems work and had insight for necessary repairs needed to get the home up to code. He took the time I needed to make me comfortable in my decision to purchase. He is knowledgeable and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 220-7544 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Linda P. on 09/27/2020

"Steve provided excellent descriptions of the work needed, what repairs he would make, and what he found during the work process. He also provided ample pictures of all the repair work he did on our roof as well as projections going forward. Excellent, professional work and I would recommend Steve and his services to others."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (719) 325-6604 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by BOUNTIFUL B. on 09/01/2020

"did a good job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 929-9142 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ryan M. on 09/17/2020

"We called Cenco when we didn't know who else could give us honest feedback. We were stuck between our insurance company and FEMA when our house got destroyed from flooding. Matt came out, did a full inspection with support videos and photos and helped us to better understand the steps and pitfalls of the claims and reconstruction process. We ended up having to tear down the entire house and rebuild it! Cenco's solid recommendations gave us a road map when we did hire a general contractor to complete the work. I sure hope we never have to go through that again, but if we do, I will surely reach out to the pros at Cenco for guidance!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 583-1690 Call Now
Posted by Meredith F. on 05/01/2020

"Angel did a very thorough, knowledgeable inspection of a home I intended to buy. He took his time, checking everything. and taking pictures. His knowledge of gas and electric systems, building structure, roofs, foundations, and issues related to drainage, ventilation , etc is extensive. He is honest, kind, punctual and very good at explaining the problems he finds. His written report was excellent -- detailed and very thorough. I highly recommend his services."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 530-4831 Call Now
Posted by Craig C. on 09/08/2020

"I called HomeAdvisor to see about getting my garage roof replaced. Rick Hastings contacted me in short order and came out to inspect. He said I had much more damage than I thought. But here is the thing, he offered to hire a public adjuster to represent me in an insurance claim for hail damage in 2019. He also said that whatever the claim adjustment was, he would perform the work for that amount. The result was new siding, new roofs on my house, garage, and storage shed, new gutters on house and garage, and new paint on the garage and cedar sided portions of my home. All I paid was my insurance deductible.

I was sceptical of the claims he made at the beginning of this process, but I am absolutely blown away at the speed, quality, and quantity or work. My expectations were beyond exceeded.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 696-3580 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Michael O. on 05/08/2020

"na"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 500-1807 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sebastian P. on 08/14/2020

"Bradley is super personable, and his work is a great value for the price."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 506-7697 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Providing the best Home Inspection service in Denver and surrounding counties. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 256-0766 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by David l. on 08/15/2020

"Our was very personable.."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 462-4955 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 49 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Thornton Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 1,345 reviews of 49 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Thornton, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Thornton, CO

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Thornton, CO Date: 09/22/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I need a inspection of my roof. I need to know the condition of my roof. Are repairs needed, what, how much, life remaining after any roof repair If no repair is needed, description of that, and remaining life of roof. Thanks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Thornton, CO Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Thornton, CO Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Thornton, CO Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Under contract need home inspection but don’t want to use anyone that works for the lender or realtor
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Thornton, CO Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Our inspection objection date is Tuesday July 21. In addition to a regular inspection, we'll need a sewer scope and radon test.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Thornton, CO Date: 06/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: The property was recently hit by hail and we would like an inspection of the roof
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Thornton, CO Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Denver, CO Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Thornton, CO Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: it is a first floor condo 2014 with heat pump
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Thornton, CO Date: 11/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: We're looking to put an offer on a home and would like it inspected first. I'm wanting to know how much this will cost.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Thornton

Precision Property Inspections, LLC
2233 S. Beech Court
Lakewood, CO 80228
AB Roofing
1242 W. Virginia
Denver, CO 80223
Brother's Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
10475 Irma Drive, #4
Northglenn, CO 80233
Front Range Construction & Remodel
2205 Keota Ln
Superior, CO 80027
Home Insite Property Inspections, Inc.
9358 S. Shadowglen Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
U.S. Inspect
325 Second St.
Monument, CO 80132
Willis Home Inspections, Inc.
P.O. Box 964
Eastlake, CO 80614
Gateway Home Inspections Inc.
7210 Devinney Ct # E
Arvada, CO 80005