Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Wheat Ridge, CO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 68 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mark S. on 04/11/2020

"Cj was the gentleman that came to do the inspection. He was extremely professional and productive and able to find things i didn't even think of. Very helpful "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 318-5899 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Geneva S. on 10/04/2018

"Hunter was able to inspect my roof as scheduled and gave me a very detailed account of what minor work needed to be done. It was a fair quote and the actual work took less time than anticipated. However, it took a little longer than anticipated for the quote to come in."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 422-7978 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph R. on 08/26/2020

"Honest, very good at what they do! My wife and I are first time home buyers, read all the reviews on these guys, gave them a chance, they did not disappoint!!! Highly recommend this company! Will use them again!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (970) 573-9602 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Richard S. on 10/08/2020

"Bill is an extremely nice man. He has great communication. Showed up on time. Gave us our report quickly. He's very thorough and accurate. Gave us a military discount. Very highly recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 828-7727 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jessica G. on 11/16/2018

"National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (970) 576-0852 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greg H. on 07/27/2018

"A+ inspector and super professional! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 710-1286 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Suzi M. on 11/19/2014

"The only thing that I would complain about was the hours they worked each day. He said that he could do it in two weeks and it took three."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 298-0007 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by B H. on 01/14/2020

"Scott takes the time to explain how the systems work and had insight for necessary repairs needed to get the home up to code. He took the time I needed to make me comfortable in my decision to purchase. He is knowledgeable and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 220-7544 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Libby A. on 06/05/2020

"We called K2 because we are approaching the end of our one-year home-build warranty. Kris was courteous and methodical with his walkthrough and answered all our questions. He was even kind and polite to our small children running around, and patient with them despite their best efforts to get in his way at times. In the end, he noticed every issue with the house we had meant to ask him about (and then some) and recorded it. After a rainstorm a few days later a landscaper alerted us to a water run-off problem, so we called Kris back and he happily agreed to come to take a look. We are thankful, we called K2 and would do so again!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 913-3515 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michele K. on 09/12/2020

"Very friendly and went above and beyond the expectations!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 224-5855 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by paul L. on 01/09/2020

"they worked with insurance and all went smoothly, were courteous when called with questions, great group"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 270-6649 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Joseph S. on 03/10/2018

"Cleaned up after themselves very well. Very willing to answer my questions as we moved through the process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 737-2554 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC is Colorado based and we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. We also offer Radon Testing , Mold Testing, Sewer Scope Services as well. Ask about our Bundle options.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 881-7607 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by julie l. on 10/08/2020

"Outstanding! Chris and his team are excellent and totally professional. I would definitely recommend them to others."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 698-0580 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Briggs G. on 09/08/2020

"Very friendly and knowledgeable !"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 347-2310 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Drew B. on 06/21/2017

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 583-5703 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dennis B. on 11/13/2020

"Professional, skilled, prompt service, well organized, and very competent."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 399-6806 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Stacy G. on 10/27/2020

"They were out the next day, cleaned the gutters and did a very thorough job! Great value and great customer service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (719) 325-6604 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rebecca K. on 12/12/2017

"We really enjoy our relationship. We will continue to utilize them in our company and refer them out ."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 612-1469 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Gary on 09/11/2019

"Shawn is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 308-2711 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph M. on 06/17/2020

"Responsive, very prompt, great quality of work!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 741-2561 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Susan B. on 10/28/2019

"The crew showed up on time. They were very polite and efficient."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 868-6653 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 68 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 3
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Wheat Ridge Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 1,727 reviews of 68 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Wheat Ridge, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Wheat Ridge, CO

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wheat Ridge, CO Date: 11/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wheat Ridge, CO Date: 11/05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wheat Ridge , CO Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking to list home for sale. Looking to have full inspection of the home completed to be a more informed seller.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wheat Ridge, CO Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wheat Ridge, CO Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: residential home inspection as part of purchasing process
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wheat Ridge, CO Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: New Home, seeking inspection to rule out anything the construction company is forgetting
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wheat Ridge, CO Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Pre- purchase inspection of mobile home
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Wheat Ridge, CO Date: 01/2020 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Winterproofing study. I want to inspect temperature losses in my home; windows, doors, insulation, etc.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wheat Ridge, CO Date: 11/18/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wheat Ridge, CO Date: 10/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: In need of a home inspection