Top Hot Tub & Home Sauna Services in Arvada, CO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gregory F. on 12/29/2021 We hired Dream style for our bath remodel and we were sent extremely professional master craftsmen for our project in Nick and Jason C . Not only were they polite and punctual but they went far above and beyond to take care of some extra issues that were missed during the sales process at no additional charge to us. Very happy with my experience!
Call Now: (303) 218-6049 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tracy F. on 12/23/2021 This was an Amazing experience all the way from beginning to end. It was installed 3 weeks earlier than expected. Clayton Keys and Thomas Jackson were the installers and I couldn't ask for a better team. They were so polite and professional and explained everything they were doing.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike M. on 08/23/2021 This is a great honest company.
Call Now: (720) 506-6590 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ed N. on 10/26/2020 Tony is extremely knowledgeable, very reliable and a great guy,
Call Now: (720) 506-8452 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Scott L. on 12/08/2021 Very responsive! I had an issue and Gary was out that day and diagnosed my issue. Can not thank enough.
Call Now: (303) 653-7665 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Duane C. on 12/07/2021 Matt was very transparent and cost conscious. Given the increase intrest and need in Green Built designs and technologies it's not uncommon to consult with him on various aspects of updating and building homes to higher standards of efficiency starting with the electrical framework/foundation.
Call Now: (970) 666-1425 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by audrey T. on 10/21/2020 This company provides outstanding service. Mike installed the electrical wiring for the installation of a therapeutic hot tub for our family. He arrived early and ensured our family's safety by recommending and installing the correct electrical equipment. I had paid for another electrician to perform this work. However, the previous electrician did not install the correct equipment and did not complete the work. In addition, the previous electrician would not return my phone calls. Our Autistic child will benefit from this outdoor pool. It is rare to find someone who cares about others to ensure their safety.
Call Now: (720) 506-8023 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Karen E. on 01/05/2022 Too expensive
Call Now: (719) 445-2893 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Courtney S. on 03/08/2021 This company was a complete joy to work with. Originally hired them just to rip out and replace new flooring and after seeing their work hired them on to do a full Reno of my upstairs bathroom. Everyone on their team was very professional. Great quality work For a great price and they get things done when they say. I would definitely use them again in the future
Call Now: (303) 961-6684 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Jim A. on 02/08/2021 Gary was great! Very friendly.. fast at diagnosing and fixing the problem
Call Now: (303) 912-7225 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Pancho's Pool & Spa Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (720) 447-9321 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Zach M. on 08/19/2021 My shower floor was water damaged and starting to collapse. I heard about Five Star Bath Solutions through a friend and gave them a call. They came out that week to measure my existing shower and to have me pick the style of my new shower. They brought several books of sample materials so I could see what the finished surfaces would look like. I chose the "Everest" style and I highly recommend it! They also had several cool add-ons available. I chose to add a corner shelf, and a cut-out "nook" shelf as well. They were very reasonably priced and really add to the shower. A few weeks later they came out for the install. Since I live in a really old building and my old shower was in such bad shape they planned 4 days to complete the whole project. The morning of the install two installers plus one supervisor came out and got started right away tearing out my old shower. They were all very friendly and professional. They got the shower done a day ahead of schedule (3 days total) and I am VERY happy with the new shower. It looks a lot more modern and elegant that my old shower and the new shelfs have really come in handy. This shower came in cheaper than doing traditional tile and was able to be installed in a fraction of the time. Big thanks to Five Star Solutions for my new shower!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bradie H. on 04/07/2020 Great people as will definitely help you work around your budget
Call Now: (719) 445-2634 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David M. on 06/15/2021 Great job
Call Now: (303) 788-0200 Call Now

Unscreened Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas contractors in Arvada

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Arvada Hot Tub & Home Sauna Services are rated 4.73 out of 5 based on 1,490 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Pros in Arvada, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors in Arvada, CO

New

Project: Install or Replace a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Arvada, CO Date: 01/15/2022

Project: Install or Replace a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Arvada, CO Date: 01/4/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireAlready Purchased:: Yes Comment: Need a platform to level incoming hot tub

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Arvada, CO Date: 12/5/2021 Problem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I just moved a hot tub to my new home. Wired it up with a new breaker and the hot tub is malfunctioning. Circulating pump is not coming on so the heater cuts off. I need help before it freezes this week. It is full of water now.

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub Liner or Shower Surround

Location: Arvada, CO Date: 11/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingCurrent Bathtub: Built-In (alcove, often tub / shower combo)Desired Color/Finish: Tile LookWall Surround or Panel Needed: Would like to learn moreAccessories of Interest: Single level faucetsProperty Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Need the bathtub surround walls replaced. Old home owners didn't install properly.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Arvada, CO Date: 11/19/2021 Problem description: Heater not workingProblem description: Jets not workingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: The power is turning on but I can't get it out of "start-up" mode. Also, a couple of the jets are broken.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Arvada, CO Date: 11/16/2021 Problem description: LeakingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Hot tub is leaking a little water.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Arvada, CO Date: 11/13/2021 Problem description: Filtration system needs cleaningProblem description: Heater not workingProblem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We inherited a Thermo Spa, and it needs cleaning and some repair.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Arvada, CO Date: 11/9/2021

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Arvada, CO Date: 11/6/2021 Problem description: No power to systemType of Hot Tub or Spa: Built-in (in-ground)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Motherboard trips

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Arvada, CO Date: 11/2/2021 Problem description: No power to systemType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Arvada, CO Date: 11/1/2021 Problem description: Jets not workingProblem description: LeakingProblem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Built-in (in-ground)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Arvada, CO Date: 10/30/2021 Problem description: LeakingProblem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Built-in (in-ground)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Bad motor & jets & leaks but leak could be due to bad motor.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Arvada, CO Date: 10/11/2021 Problem description: LeakingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Small leak. I know about where it is

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.