Top Hot Tub & Home Sauna Services in Dover, NJ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-5 of 5 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Anthony M. on 05/02/2022 They have a straight forward quote which was reasonable. They did not require payment until finished. They started quickly and completed the roof replacement quickly and efficiently. They cleaned up.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1990 Call Now & Save $1000 OFF! >All County Bath, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. We are mindful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call Now & Save! 800-887-6069 OR 908-448-2542 *Social Distancing & Health & Safety Guidelines*
Call Now: (973) 240-2787 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Elizabeth H. on 04/10/2022 Everyone at Healthmate Hot Tubs is professional, courteous and very helpful. I highly recommend their concierge service.
Call Now: (732) 582-8659 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rob J. on 11/17/2021 So rare today to get someone who knows what they're doing, is honest, personable and is willing to share his knowledge with his customers. Couldn't recommend Sergey more. He is the best I have ever experienced in any genre of customer service/repair.
Call Now: (732) 762-0123 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Yacha G. on 07/18/2021 I had four estimates for my interior home renovation project which included replacing flooring and painting. This company was not the lowest estimate but I appreciated the professionalism and the detailed breakdown Of the work and including waste disposal. Jorge and his team were friendly and came to work as planned. They even finished the project ahead of schedule. Price was fair. Great results. Will definitely use this company for projects in the near future as they?ve proved to be efficient and reliable.
Call Now: (201) 574-3035 Call Now

Unscreened Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas contractors in Dover

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Dover Hot Tub & Home Sauna Services are rated 4.66 out of 5 based on 448 reviews of 5 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Pros in Dover, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors in Dover, NJ

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Dover, NJ Date: 12/15/2021 Problem description: LeakingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Dover, NJ Date: 12/14/2021 Problem description: LeakingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: My hot tub appears to be leaking and the cause is unknown. I am concerned about the weather turning colder.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Dover, NJ Date: 04/22/2021 Problem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Dover, NJ Date: 04/18/2021 Type of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Install or Replace a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Dover, NJ Date: 09/8/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingAlready Purchased:: No Comment: Looking for a quote for a 6-10 person hot tub in small backyard. Looking for someone who can go through proper channels for permitting.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Dover, NJ Date: 08/17/2020 Problem description: No power to systemType of Hot Tub or Spa: Built-in (in-ground)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: No power to hot tub keeps tripping circuit breaker. Had an electrican come no problem with house power

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Dover, NJ Date: 06/20/2020 Problem description: No power to systemType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Dover, NJ Date: 04/30/2020 Problem description: LeakingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Dover, NJ Date: 09/21/2017 Comment: Hot tub needs to be moved

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Dover, NJ Date: 09/19/2017 Comment: I need an estimate on move my hot tub about 20 feet from where it is and put in on a concrete slab.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Dover, NJ Date: 05/16/2017 Problem description: Cover needs replacingProblem description: LeakingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Watkins Bengal Model M Hot Tub. I got the hot tub for free in the fall. I had an Electrician hook up the electric and filled it up and found pipes were leaking. Not 100% sure if heater is working.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Dover, NJ Date: 05/11/2017 Problem description: Heater not workingProblem description: Jets not workingProblem description: LeakingProblem description: No power to systemType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: The hot tub was leaking and got too low. The water was frozen in the lines and now it does not work

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Dover, NJ Date: 11/16/2016 Problem description: Heater not workingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: I have a Hot Springs spa and the water is cold so I am assuming the heater is not working.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Dover, NJ Date: 08/4/2016 Problem description: Heater not workingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: My hot tub pump is not working.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.