Top Hot Tub & Home Sauna Services in Idaho Falls, ID

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-2 of 2 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tammy S. on 11/09/2021 Excellent, very kind and courteous and thorough , they know what there doing and get it done and explain how everything works, we got 8 new windows in our home done and they were going to do 4 one day and then finish the last 4 the 2 Nd day, they actually got 6 done the first day and finished the last two the next day, there on time and clean up after themselves inside and outside, there all about the work and getting it done the right way, we absolutely highly recommend this company and will be using them again in the future projects
Call Now: (562) 967-7978 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael O. on 12/15/2021 Three month wait for install.
Call Now: (866) 450-5319 Call Now

Unscreened Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas contractors in Idaho Falls

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Idaho Falls Hot Tub & Home Sauna Services are rated 4.48 out of 5 based on 85 reviews of 2 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Idaho

If you're looking for Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors that serve a different city in Idaho, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Idaho Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Pros in Idaho Falls, ID

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors in Idaho Falls, ID

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub Liner or Shower Surround

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 03/19/2022 Wall Surround or Panel Needed: Yes

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub Liner or Shower Surround

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 12/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireCurrent Bathtub: Free-standing (clawfoot, legged)Desired Color/Finish: Tile LookWall Surround or Panel Needed: Would like to learn moreAccessories of Interest: Single level faucetsProperty Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for tub surround install

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 11/28/2021 Problem description: LeakingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Imperial spa leaking

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 10/22/2021 Problem description: Jets not workingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Built-in (in-ground)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: It’s a Catalina Spas hot tub that came with the house we just bought.

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub Liner or Shower Surround

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 10/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingCurrent Bathtub: Built-In (alcove, often tub / shower combo)Desired Color/Finish: Solid ColorsWall Surround or Panel Needed: No

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub Liner or Shower Surround

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 10/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingCurrent Bathtub: Built-In (alcove, often tub / shower combo)Desired Color/Finish: Solid ColorsWall Surround or Panel Needed: YesAccessories of Interest: Soap dishesAccessories of Interest: Corner caddiesProperty Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Apartment unit with very old tub and shower. Looking for insert or refinishing. This is a rental, so looking to keep cost at a minimum and cost effective.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 09/16/2021 Problem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Leaky pump

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub Liner or Shower Surround

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 05/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireCurrent Bathtub: Built-In (alcove, often tub / shower combo)Wall Surround or Panel Needed: No

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub Liner or Shower Surround

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 04/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for needing bathtub surrounding on walls

Project: Install or Replace a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 01/10/2021 Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 01/4/2021 Problem description: No power to systemType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 11/20/2020 Problem description: Heater not workingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Built-in (in-ground)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 10/9/2020 Problem description: Filtration system needs cleaningProblem description: Heater not workingProblem description: Jets not workingProblem description: Lights not workingProblem description: No power to systemProblem description: OtherProblem description: Tub is dirtyType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: My hot tub doesn’t work

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub Liner or Shower Surround

Location: Idaho Falls, ID Date: 08/25/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Just need a tub installed and the surrounding walls put up.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.