Top Hot Tub & Home Sauna Services in Lebanon, NJ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-6 of 6 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tim H. on 04/29/2020 Andy assessed the problem quickly and within an hour the issue was resolved. Excellent service.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Roberta H. on 11/03/2021 Nice clean job
Call Now: (484) 373-8788 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Warren H. on 12/28/2021 Brian did a wonderful job
Call Now: (877) 341-2303 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Ron B. on 11/13/2019 no comment provided
Call Now: (732) 424-0030 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Rob J. on 11/17/2021 So rare today to get someone who knows what they're doing, is honest, personable and is willing to share his knowledge with his customers. Couldn't recommend Sergey more. He is the best I have ever experienced in any genre of customer service/repair.
Call Now: (732) 762-0123 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
Posted by Jeff M. on 01/04/2022 John, Robin and the team at Hi-Tech Spa Service are outstanding. Iâ  ve been in the customer service business for more than 30 years and Iâ  ve been exposed to many, many companies. The team at Hi-Tech Spa Service was responsive, professional, very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to assist me with my spa. They offered advice at times at no cost to me over the phone and then came out to handle my repair in a very efficient, timely and excellent manner. If I have any future spa related needs, I will be reaching out to John and his team at Hi-Tech Spa Service immediately and without hesitation. Very satisfied.
Call Now: (732) 582-8510 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lebanon Hot Tub & Home Sauna Services are rated 4.63 out of 5 based on 1,072 reviews of 6 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Pros in Lebanon, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors in Lebanon, NJ

New

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 01/10/2022

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 11/4/2021

Project: Install or Replace a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 12/22/2020 Hot tub or Spa Selected: Free-standing (portable)Hot Tub or Spa Size: Six personLocation of Hot Tub or Spa: Outdoor hot tub/spaFeatures Selected: DeckLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireAlready Purchased:: YesProperty Owner: Yes

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 06/1/2020 Problem description: LeakingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 05/5/2020 Problem description: Jets not workingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 03/21/2020 Problem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Breaker breaks every time we touch a button. Replaced breaker still happening

Project: Install or Replace a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 03/9/2020 Hot tub or Spa Selected: Built-in (in-ground)Hot Tub or Spa Size: Six personLocation of Hot Tub or Spa: Outdoor hot tub/spaFeatures Selected: BubblesFeatures Selected: Cushioned head restsFeatures Selected: LightsFeatures Selected: Stereo and integrated speakersFeatures Selected: Tub freeze protectionLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingAlready Purchased:: NoProperty Owner: Yes Comment: We are looking to install an in-ground hot tub at or house.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 02/5/2020 Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Repair wood and headrest

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 06/30/2019 Problem description: LeakingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Had heater motor replaced and new cover but found the unit is leaking.

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub Liner or Shower Surround

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 06/16/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingCurrent Bathtub: Built-In (alcove, often tub / shower combo)Desired Color/Finish: Tile LookWall Surround or Panel Needed: NoProperty Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: we have a build in shower that leaks, we need tiles removed and the possibly a new base installed and pipe replacement etc

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 01/21/2019 Problem description: LeakingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Pump motor powers on at prescribed times, but loud sound from impeller when running. Sound increases with high jet speed; stops when jets turned off. Motor was replaced a couple years ago. Need a technician to diagnose problem and repair, pending acceptable cost quote. Thank you

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub Liner or Shower Surround

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 12/25/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireCurrent Bathtub: Built-In (alcove, often tub / shower combo)Desired Color/Finish: Tile LookWall Surround or Panel Needed: YesProperty Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Existing sealer around shower to be removed; new sealer installed

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 04/16/2018 Problem description: Jets not workingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: YesDesired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: Jets will not turn on. Power IS coming to the digital control panel (Balboa), but only get a click sound when jets are turned on. Was working fine but I hit the jets button while it was in low mode to turn it on to high speed but then it just stopped. The unit is about 4 years old.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 06/11/2017 Problem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Arctic Spa needs new motor and control panel (can't read)

Unscreened Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas contractors in Lebanon

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.