Top Hot Tub & Home Sauna Services in Marietta, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ERICA K. on 04/02/2020 Professional very knowledge about the product. Fair price and happy with the final product.
Call Now: (678) 798-3706 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kent M. on 01/06/2022 Rikkie Swanson and Zachary Redman did and excellent job with keeping me informed of what they were doing. Also work great together, were there at a timely manner and kept working until the job was done. Even during their lunch they worked an ate at the same time. Really a great team!! Bathroom look great!! Good job guys!!
Call Now: (678) 798-5259 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Beth D. on 10/07/2020 I cannot say enough about Joe McSpadden and his team at Five Star Bath Solutions of Marietta. From meeting with Joe for a bathroom consultation to the installation, everything ran smoothly. Joe took time to explain the entire process as well as options for transforming my bathtub to a shower stall. His wife, Tee even came by to show me some samples of the panels I was interested in. It helped to see them in the bathroom in order to get a better idea of the finished look. Dave, the installer, took pride in his work and made sure that everything was installed to my liking. He consulted with me on the grab bar and shelves to make sure I was happy with the placement. He also took time to answer my questions and provide explanations that made sense. I was highly impressed with how clean he kept the project by putting drop cloths through my house and cleaning up each day before leaving. I am VERY happy with my new shower stall and am amazed at how the panels make the shower look like tile instead!!! I highly recommend using Joe McSpadden and his team at Five Star Bath Solutions of Marietta.
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charlie M. on 12/23/2021 Gave me good advice . Didn't take advantage by doing some unnecessary work. A real professional. Use him if you need this kind of service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bill M. on 04/19/2019 Long delay between deposit and actual install.
Call Now: (470) 226-3723 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by James P. on 12/10/2020 Excellent Service
Call Now: (678) 523-6667 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Thomas G. on 11/11/2021 If you want it done right with no hassle hire these guys. They did a gray job.
Call Now: (678) 677-3954 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brad W. on 04/19/2020 Marshall s great. Responsive, and fair- give him a shot
Call Now: (404) 439-0543 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the our customers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Unscreened Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas contractors in Marietta

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Marietta Hot Tub & Home Sauna Services are rated 4.64 out of 5 based on 1,032 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Pros in Marietta, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors in Marietta, GA

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Marietta, GA Date: 01/13/2022 Problem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Built-in (in-ground)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Marietta, GA Date: 01/13/2022

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Marietta, GA Date: 01/6/2022 Problem description: Cover needs replacingProblem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 1 motor not working properly

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Marietta, GA Date: 01/6/2022 Problem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Have barrel sauna and staves rotten staves need replacing and interior needs to be cleaned out with sauna wash and maybe some sanding to restore color

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Marietta, GA Date: 12/28/2021 Problem description: Heater not workingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Water is not heating

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Marietta, GA Date: 12/18/2021 Problem description: Heater not workingProblem description: Jets not workingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Install a Sauna

Location: Marietta, GA Date: 12/11/2021 Sauna type: Custom sauna made to your specific recommendationsCapacity: TwoSauna location: IndoorsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Looking to convert a walk in closet to a custom sauna in the master suite

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Marietta, GA Date: 12/9/2021 Problem description: No power to systemType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Dream Maker Hot tub quit working several years ago.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Marietta, GA Date: 12/5/2021

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Marietta, GA Date: 11/27/2021

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Marietta, GA Date: 11/14/2021

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Marietta, GA Date: 11/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Move hot tub from Cumming, 30040 to Marietta, 30062. I need it hooked up at my new location in Marietta

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Marietta, GA Date: 11/11/2021 Problem description: Filtration system needs cleaningProblem description: Tub is dirtyType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Hot tub hasn’t been in use all summer. Water level is low filter is dirty. Additionally the temp/jet panel has lost its plastic covering and has some rust on it. May need to replace the panel altogether.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Marietta, GA Date: 11/11/2021 Problem description: Tub is dirtyType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Cleaning of Hot tub

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.