Top Hot Tub & Home Sauna Services in Murfreesboro, TN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-1 of 1 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jimmy R. on 04/20/2022 Excellent

Unscreened Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas contractors in Murfreesboro

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Murfreesboro Hot Tub & Home Sauna Services are rated 4.74 out of 5 based on 78 reviews of 1 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Tennessee Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Pros in Murfreesboro, TN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors in Murfreesboro, TN

New

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 05/13/2022 Problem description: Jets not workingProblem description: LeakingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire
New

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 05/12/2022 Problem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: The motor seems to be making an odd noise

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 04/29/2022 Problem description: Jets not workingLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 04/8/2022 Problem description: LeakingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Built-in (in-ground)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Jetted bathtub / jacuzzi in master bathroom on second floor is leaking into the living room ceiling when being used. We would like to leak repaired and the tub serviced to ensure there is no issues with daily usage.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 03/22/2022 Problem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Heater thermostat not working

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 02/21/2022 Problem description: Heater not workingProblem description: Jets not workingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: The hot tub isn't getting to temp and the jets sound funny

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 01/7/2022 Problem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Well the power turns on then it clicks off. The water temperature is not warming as well. Sounds like a pump

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 12/21/2021 Problem description: Heater not workingProblem description: Jets not workingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Heater stopped working and one set off jets stopped working

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 12/17/2021 Problem description: Filtration system needs cleaningType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need hot tub serviced and new cover.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 11/14/2021 Problem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: heater sensor, heater not coming on fault trip

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub Liner or Shower Surround

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 11/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 11/9/2021 Problem description: LeakingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Murfreesboro, TN Date: 10/28/2021 Problem description: Heater not workingProblem description: Jets not workingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: The hot tub is not heating even after running for a few hours and jets run for only 15-30 min.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.