Top Hot Tub & Home Sauna Services in Waterford, WI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-1 of 1 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amanda M. on 02/15/2022 Conducting business during the COVID-19 pandemic has been a challenge for the majority of companies. I appreciate Empires commitment to open communication during delays and obstacles. The installer, Ray, went above and beyond to complete the project. We are happy with the final results.
Call Now: (866) 389-5171 Call Now

Unscreened Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas contractors in Waterford

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Waterford Hot Tub & Home Sauna Services are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 46 reviews of 1 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Pros in Waterford, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Hot Tubs, Spas & Saunas Contractors in Waterford, WI

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub Liner or Shower Surround

Location: Waterford, WI Date: 08/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingCurrent Bathtub: Built-In (alcove, often tub / shower combo)Desired Color/Finish: Solid Colors Comment: Looking to remove fiberglass walk in shower and replace with tile.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Waterford, WI Date: 07/5/2021 Problem description: Jets not workingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Jet 1 not working. Jet 2 works great

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Waterford, WI Date: 03/12/2021 Problem description: LeakingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Waterford, WI Date: 09/14/2020 Problem description: No power to systemType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I have a 220 hot tub that needs to be wired to the main breaker thank you

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Waterford, WI Date: 07/15/2020 Problem description: LeakingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Built-in (in-ground)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Waterford, WI Date: 07/3/2020 Problem description: LeakingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Waterford, WI Date: 04/15/2020 Problem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes

Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub Liner or Shower Surround

Location: Waterford, WI Date: 09/17/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingCurrent Bathtub: Built-In (alcove, often tub / shower combo)Desired Color/Finish: Solid Colors

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Waterford, WI Date: 08/6/2019 Problem description: Heater not workingProblem description: LeakingLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Waterford, WI Date: 01/11/2018 Problem description: Heater not workingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Waterford, WI Date: 10/31/2017 Problem description: LeakingType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: The leak appears to be in two places on a popup "waterfall" jet. One is where the big ring holds the jet body to the back of the fiberglass tub, and another leak is in the jet body. I was able to find an new OEM jet from a spa parts warehouse, but require professional help (a pro who has experience and the correct tools and sealants) to remove the old one and put in the new one.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Waterford, WI Date: 10/25/2017 Problem description: Heater not workingProblem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: the tub does not circulate the water, but the pumps work. there is no suction to turn the water over

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Waterford, WI Date: 10/19/2017 Problem description: Cover needs replacingProblem description: Filtration system needs cleaningProblem description: Tub is dirtyType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Hot tub is currently empty (aside from some water that leaked through the cover). Looking to have it cleaned out and tuned up. We have not used it in awhile and are not sure if it's working properly.

Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

Location: Waterford, WI Date: 08/16/2017 Problem description: OtherType of Hot Tub or Spa: Free-standing (portable)Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Would like assistance in filling and starting up hot tub that came with home I purchased. Also, it appears to have an ozonator, but not sure if it is hooked up. Would like that to be hooked up if necessary.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.