HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

94% Recommended

15 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Veteran Owned

Hours

  • Mon: 12:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue: 12:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed: 12:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu: 12:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri: 12:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Interior Painting
  • Exterior Painting
  • Kitchen Cabinet Painting
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.7
35 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    32
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews Showing 0 reviews
5.0 Michael F. Andover, MA
11/25/2020

360 Painting is highly professional. Glen & Sandy have excellent computer skills and therefore an excellent online site where all documents for your estimate/project including photos are available. It's a modern age!

Response from Company:

Thank you very much Michael. We appreciate the kind words. Thanks, Glenn and Sandy Misiph

0.50 Christine A. Reading, MA
11/12/2020

Hired last year to paint 3 rooms. Windows painted shut. Paint on many spots on the ceiling. Broken light fixtures - acknowledged that they broke it and never replaced it.

Response from Company:

Christine, we did this job for you back in 2019. I am shocked to see this complaint. If you recall, I returned, with my wife, to take care of the very issues you mentioned on Saturday, October 26, 2019, at approximately 11:45 am. You told us to leave the paint, and we were asked to leave your house. You would not allow us to resolve these issues. As for the broken light fixture, I subsequently sent you a gift card from Home Depot so you could replace it. The crew that did the work in your house no longer works for me.

5.0 George T. Boxborough, MA
11/7/2020

Glen Is a total pleasure to work with,and what a GREAT JOB ! His workers are wonderful with no complaints about missed spots.They forgot to do the inside door jamb,Glen sent someone back the next day to take care of it.I loved their work so much,I sent them to my Nieces house in Billerica,my Niece hired them to paint her house,and she loved the price and the job.Her neighbors commented about the work.Thank You 360 !!!!!!!! George Thomas Boxborough Mass

Response from Company:

Awesome review! Thanks so much, George, we really appreciate it.

5.0 Kevin M. Billerica, MA
11/3/2020

Very professional from start to finish. Addressed any concerns that I might of had. Friendly crew of professional painter's. Glenn returned when job was finished and personally inspected work making sure that I was satisfied. Will definitely use 360 painting for my next project.

Response from Company:

Thank you very much, Kevin. We appreciate the review.

5.0 Mary M. Billerica, MA
10/31/2020

They were prompt and keeping their appointments. Their work was excellent. They kept to Covid requirements. The workers were friendly And efficient.

Response from Company:

Thank you so much for the review, Mary, we really appreciate it!

5.0 Jaime D. Andover, MA
10/18/2020

I was very impressed with 360 Painting, owner Glenn and wife Sandy. I found them on Home Advisor, looking for someone to paint our very old and weathered exterior. Glenn came personally to do the assessment and provide a quote, and shared pictures of some other Victorians he had recently done. He also provided a first responder discount. They were able to get the project started a few weeks later, and completed the entire thing in FIVE DAYS while we were out of town (3 levels, 5 colors and full color change of the house). He also came by and did a final walk through in person, offering to change/touch up any areas we weren't happy with (there were none). We would absolutely use them again.

Response from Company:

Thank you so very much Jaime. You guys were awesome to deal with. Which makes our job so much easier. We are planning on popping by to see how the place looks now that?s the trees are gone! Thanks again, Glenn and Sandy

4.5 George T. Andover, MA
9/1/2020

Glenn is all about detail and delivering whatâ s discussed. Crew is courteous and focused on their work. Would easily use them again

Response from Company:

Thank you very much George. We really appreciate the kind words. You were a pleasure to work with.

4.0 Bob D. Tewksbury, MA
9/1/2020

Good work ethics. Do everything that they said they would

Response from Company:

Thank you Bobs, you were a please to work with. Thank you very much!

5.0 Helen T. Andover, MA
8/5/2020

Glenn is a true professional who is detail oriented and knows how to value customers by providing top notch customer service! The crew that painted my home were excellent and went above and beyond to accommodate me. Thank you Luis & T!

4.5 Peter G. Burlington, MA
8/1/2020

Response from Company:

Thank you, Peter.... :)

Showing 1-10 of 35 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 4

Photos

360 Painting of Chelmsford
4
Wall paper removal
2
Color change
6
Diana's color change
6
Exterior
6
wallpaper removal
6
Fence transformation
2
Deck and Porches
10
new before and after
5
Completed Exteriors
6
other rooms completed
3
Deck and Porches
2
Shutters
4
before and after
2
Decks
2
Wallpaper Removal
3
Before and Afters
8
Exteriors
6
Exteriors
14
Tewksbury Condo
4
Shriners Auditorium

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.