360 Painting of Gastonia/Rockhill

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

7 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Interior
  • Exterior
  • Cabinet Refinishing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted


53 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 53 results
5.0 Michelle E. Gastonia, NC

They were wonderful to work with!!! We will hire them again!

5.0 Tina R. Mount Holly, NC

Everything about my experience with this company was Top Shelf. Sales, Customer Service, the painting itself, and follow-up were all excellent. This company obviously values their customers and I would definitely use them again!

5.0 Becky C. Gastonia, NC

These folks were very pleasant to work from beginning to end. Very professional in their assessment of the project, and in performing their duties. An excellent staff and work crew. I am more than pleased with 360 and recommend them to everyone.!

5.0 Greg C. Gastonia, NC

This company takes a very personal approach and real works and communicates very well. They care that you have a great experience. Their follow up is great as well. I highly recommend them.

5.0 Lee G. Nc Gastonia, NC

From the first associate I met and the guys that did the painting respectful and worked very hard to complete the painting of my home on time. Even after the completion of the the job . I needed to get some advice they were very helpful. Thank you 360.

5.0 Eric M. Fort Mill, SC

Easy to work with. Professional and on point

5.0 Jim H. Englewood, FL

They worked with our schedule so we could complete remodeling sooner.

4.0 Mike O. Carthage, NC

I would recommend this crew to someone for a painting project. They paid attention to most of the details and needs we had. We are really happy with how our house turned out. Thanks!

Response from Company:

Thanks Mike - It was great seeing your house become so colorful! All the best!

5.0 Michael W. Belmont, NC

360 is the best. They are professional, courteous, and reliable. We've hired them twice and I can't express how nice it is to work such pros. Great work. Great team. Don't look anywhere else. If you have a painting project, this is your team.

0.50 Nicole M. Fort Mill, SC

Company sub-contracted company (Marr Painting) through 360 painting. Contractor did not hook up washing machine properly paint is peeling off in every room and used vacuum without permission and broke it

Response from Company:

Nicole is a valued customer, as all our customers are. We have been in this business a very long time and strive to please every customer to a 100% satisfaction goal. But, sometimes no matter what you do the customer cannot be a 100% satisfied. It is industry standard practice to sub-contract our painting crews. Your contract is with 360 Painting Gastonia-Rock hill and we are an independent franchisee of 360 Painting and are independently owned and operated and fully insured. Regarding this project, Nicole has had, and still continues to hire several different contractors to complete work around her home. She had a contractor come before us to remove her popcorn ceilings. Leaving the ceilings with drywall damage and unremoved popcorn. Our company being the next up on her list proceeded with what is agreed upon between both parties, signature included. Our scope of work was to come in after mud/sand and paint the ceilings. With the additions of painting the walls in the main living areas. Our estimator and proposal are very clear and outline the scope of work that is to be completed. Before beginning the project, our color consultant helped the homeowner with colors, ?free of charge?, where it was noted that trim & doors are not included in the proposal. The proposal in bold outlines walls & ceilings only. The homeowner assumed trim & doors are defined as walls. Nevertheless, after our original scope of work was complete, that being the only thing left to make our customer 100% satisfied we went ahead and applied 2 coats on all trim and doors in the areas we painted ?Free of Charge?. Please note Nicole threatened to post bad reviews on all our websites if we did not refund her or paint the trim and & doors. The washing machine was moved and apparently the hose came out from the drain and when she used it some water got on her floor. We cleaned up the water and removed the carpet for her, as she was already planning to have her floors replaced once the painting was completed. The vacuum was offered to the crews by Nicole. Nicole then told us the vacuum was broken, we offered to buy her a new one. Like any other company we asked to inspect it before replacing it with a new vacuum?No response from Nicole. After completion Nicole signed off on all the work -Paid in full, tipped the crew, and from what we thought she was 100% satisfied. This all came up at a later date, along with a request of a full refund. We will continue to try and make her 100% satisfied.


360 Painting of Gastonia/Rockhill
Metal Roof Repaint
Interior repaint
Painted Brick Fort Mill
Neighborhood Pool
Red Barn
Three toned Deck
Pink Room

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.