HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

100% Recommended

19 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual
  • Veteran Owned

Contact

54 Lincoln Avenue
Saugus, MA 01906

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sun: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Lead paint testing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
9 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    9
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews Showing 0 reviews
5.0 Nirmal P. Lowell, MA
3/6/2021

Great service!! Antonio had initially called us in response to our request on HomeAdvisor for a lead abatement company. But his courteousness, honesty and professionalism is what made us call him back to inspect a multi-family in Lowell. Very accommodating with schedules. Overall, a great experience. Would highly recommend Antonio.

5.0 Andy V. Boston, MA
2/17/2021

Antonio was a pleasure to work with. He brings a level of passion and care to an activity that can be traumatizing for many renters/homeowners. He has been a helpful counselor and made me feel informed and comfortable the entire way through.

5.0 Colleen N. Taunton, MA
2/12/2021

Antonio was prompt and professional. He showed up when promised and got me the information I needed in a timely fashion.

4.5 Stacia H. Brockton, MA
10/23/2020

Antonio was great!! I hired him to have a lead inspection done in my home. He arrived and Started on time. Was thorough and extremely knowledgeable when explaning what was being done and with any questions asked. Very easy and pleasant to work with. Happy customer!ð

5.0 Ina C. Sharon, MA
9/25/2020

On time, personable, explained what he was doing fully and explained results fully as well as consequences of any negative results ( there weren't any). Very accommodating in terms of available time, very organized and clean, anything moved was replaced, price very reasonable

5.0 Michael G. Spring Hill, FL
9/22/2020

I am so happy have found Antonio with A&A Lead Inspections. Last year I purchased a home to flip and I had hired Antonio to do Mold and Lead testing for me. Antonio was very reliable and dependable he showed up exactly when he said he was gonna be there. He identified all problem areas and gave me detailed information. He was able to take care of the issues in a timely manner which helped me out big time since I was on a time crunch to flip the property. He also was able to go above and beyond and showed me a few other problem areas of concern that I should take care of outside of the lead inspection stuff, due to his vast knowledge and other skills obtained over the years. I would highly recommend Antonio with A&A Lead Inspections to everyone he is truly a honest and knowledgeable guy and very easy to work with.

5.0 Tom H.
9/21/2020

5.0 Jodi S.
9/21/2020

He was very helpful, I felt comfortable having someone who can explain the situation and fix it for me.

5.0 Mario A.
9/21/2020

He does a fantastic job and knows how to do it on time.

Photos

A&A Lead Inspections
3
State of the art Testing

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.