Out of Network

ATA Services

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

11 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


3880R William Flynn Hwy
Allison Park, PA 15101


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Swiming Pool Maintenance & Service Plans Including OPENS & CLOSES
  • Above Ground Pool Installation & Sales
  • Pool Liner Repaire & Replacement --all pools
  • Concrete Pool Repair & Painting
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


32 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 32 results
5.0 Narinder M. Monroeville, PA

Very knowledgeable and professional. Quality work.

5.0 Nick S. Pittsburgh, PA

Beth was very knowledgeable and custom a made a piece to make sure our pool lines didnâ t get water in them over the winter. She pointed out an issue that was causing my pool to leak water when 3 other companies couldnâ t figure it out. I never even mentioned the leak to her she could just spot the problem. I highly recommend!!

2.0 Jorge P. Pittsburgh, PA

I am a first-time home owner who didn't feel comfortable cleaning or closing the new pool I had acquired, so I decided to give this company a shot. The work was done very well, and I have no complaints so far, but the customer service was not good at all. For the closing, what's offered in her services is 3 hours worth of labor, but she will not tell you that if she brings someone else, it also counts for them up front. So instead of the 3 hours, I only received 2.25 hours and was billed for 4.5 hours of work. You spent $600 on a service that you could have gotten much cheaper somewhere else. Communication was terrible, as it was difficult to get them to show up. There is no transparency because they will not tell you how much additional costs you will incur until after they have billed you a large sum of money. Overall, the services were excellent, but the company was not very customer-focused.

Response from Company:

We are sorry to hear that you were not happy. However your review was innaccurate. You were informed up front that a close was 359 forca pool in normal condition (blue water, light dirt load ) AND you were told that the close included up to three hours of labor...1 person 3 hour OR 2 people 1.5 hours. We arrived to a pool that was a green swamp with lots of debris. In addition there were 3 rusted holes in the side that had cause the liner to be punctured. you were informed that while we do our best there was going to be extra labor involved. On the first visit we patched the holes and scooped and treated the water. The pool then needed

5.0 Jason R. Aliquippa, PA

Beth and team were amazing! Highly recommend. Very professional and knowledgeable!!

5.0 Olga T. Sharpsburg, PA

Easy and prompt communication , quality service

5.0 Robb G. Moon Township, PA

Beth came the same day, was super knowledgeable, and fixed the issue. Great service!!

5.0 Pamela B. Glenshaw, PA

Beth was very knowledgable and got the job done quickly and well. She fixed the problem and told me what else I needed and where to get it. I would call her again if we need something in the future. It is a relief to have someone who knows what they are doing in case we need her help again!

3.5 Rickey G. Verona, PA

She will definitely make sure it gets done and done right

0.50 Julie H. Glenshaw, PA

I cannot believe I fell for hiring this company. I am a first time pool owner, and I had no idea what to expect or how to open my pool myself, but trust me when I say I am learning the hard way. To put it simply, I was pretty much scammed by ATA Services. I hired them for 5/16 at 11:30am to open my pool, and she finally got back to me at 7:30pm telling me I had to be rescheduled. Would have been nice to know seeing as though I took off work for this. She tells me she will be over at 9:30 the next day and her crew does not show up until 10:30. My winter cover has green sludge on the top but underneath my pool is totally clear. They tell me it is cheaper to dump the sludge into the pool instead of filling it up with about 2 feet of new water so they do it. Afterwards I find out that means they have to come back a few days later to finish it. Which also means that on top of the $484 I paid this woman, I am now going to owe her more to finish opening my pool another day. Not to mention I was quoted $359. I was told to send her pictures of my pool every day to see how it is settling and she would be back in 48 to 72 hours to finish it up. Well that is funny because 8 days later she still was not texting me back. I asked her 3 times when she was going to come to finish up the pool and she never answered me. I responded with a forget about it, do not come back? after being completely ignored. She made my pool 100x worse than what it started out as and cost me almost $500. Now I am frantically trying to figure out how to do this myself as animals are drowning in it because she never came back and never answered me. Unless you want a nightmare in your back yard and $500 less in your bank account, DO NOT HIRE THIS SCAMMER.

0.50 Deedee P. New Kensingtn, PA

Worst customer service I have experienced. Was willing to spend 1800 dollars on pool cleaning services for the season. The person in charge is unreliable, does not communicate at very well. The references that were given were not accurate. One reference the phone number would go straight to voicemail and the nexts person number; was missing the area code and the last digit of the number. All around terrible experience.


ATA Services
Deep cleaning on SCUBA
ATA - Spa recovery
ATA Pool Recovery

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.