Out of Network

Able Eye Inspections

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

9 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

P.O. Box 3513
Cedar Park, TX 78751
http://www.ableeyeinspections.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Home Inspections and Pre-listing Inspections and Infrared Inspections
    • Irrigation Inspections and TREC Inspections
    • Commerical Building Inspections and Building Phase Inspections
    • 11 Month Home Warranty Inspections and Home Maintenance Inspections
    • Pool and Spa Inspections and Manufactured Home Inspection
    View All Offerings and Cities Served
    Deals

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted
    • Save 50%

      Save 50% on Irrigation Inspection with purchase of inspectio ...

      Claim This Deal
    • Free Offer

      Free Offer! Get Thermal imaging free when you purchase home ...

      Claim This Deal

    Ratings

    5.0
    9 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      9
    • 4
      0
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-9 of 9 results
    5.0 Zach F. Georgetown, TX
    2/16/2017

    Charlie has a great eye for detail. Able Eye Inspections could also be called Eagle Eye Inspections. Charlie is knowledgeable of the latest standards and code as well as how these standards have changed over the years depending on how old your home is. Charlie uses the latest technology to create a comprehensive analysis of the property. Lastly, Charlie is super patient and willing to go over all the dumb and redundant questions I had. He educated me on many things about home buying as it was my first purchase. Although a stranger prior to the job, I felt like Charlie was a friend after the time he spent with me, and I was able to rest easy on the report of his findings.

    5.0 Georgetown, TX
    2/6/2017

    My wife & I used Able Eye Inspection for phase & final inspections on our newly constructed home. We found the owner Charlie to be professional, knowledgeable & personal. His reports were meticulous & issues were found that the city inspector missed. Charlie's reports, which included pictures, were emailed when promised. He also answered our questions in detail & in a timely manner. We were very happy with Charlie's services & plan to use him for our 12 month warranty inspection.

    5.0 Donald L. Austin, TX
    8/2/2016

    The company name tell you what to expect. I was BLOWN away by Mr. Ragsdale's knowledge and professional performance. The presentation and professional attention to detail was far far beyond what I hoped for. If you are going to purchase a home you need Able Eye in your corner. Infer-red technology (he can see through walls people!) and a very pleasant and professional attitude helped me with the typical worries. His knowledge and skill set will not doubt set him apart from any one else in the industry. Expect good things... he DELIVERS!

    5.0 Amanda D. Cedar Park, TX
    4/25/2016

    Charlie from Able Eye Inspection was very thorough and provided great service. Charlie provided me helpful information throughout the inspection.

    5.0 Srikanth K. Austin, TX
    3/31/2016

    Charlie from Able Eye Inspections was great!! He let me follow him around as he went and gave useful pointers for future maintenance on our house. He climbed up on the second story to check all parts of the roof and noticed important issues for us to relay to our builder. Would never have known they were there without having him inspect the property. I'm so happy that I can move into my new home and know exactly what needs to be repaired. The report we received was clearly written and included pictures to help specify certain things. The peace of mind alone is worth the reasonable inspection price. Will definitely use Able Eye Inspections again before our warranty expires in a year.

    5.0 Manuel D. Spicewood, TX
    3/17/2016

    Excellent inspector. Very thorough!

    5.0 Devin T. Austin, TX
    3/10/2016

    Inspector was professional and helpful with explaining things. Walked me through the process.

    5.0 Leander, TX
    11/11/2015

    My parent bought a home, sight unseen, and I had to show up for the inspection. The inspector, can't remember his name, was very professional, and acted as if he were the one buying the house. He explained his concerns, and related his opinion on the importance of any fault. I was very comfortable with his trustability.

    5.0 Sarah C. Leander, TX
    11/10/2015

    Very prompt service in regards to responding to pricing inquiries and getting the job done. Charlie was very thorough and knowledgable and took all the time we needed to answer our questions and explain his report. We will definitely recommend him to friends and family as well as hire him for our purchase.

    Photos

    Able Eye Inspections

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.