Abracadabra Window Cleaning Services

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

10 Years In Business

Company Details


875 Gettysburg Trail NE
Kennesaw, GA 30144


  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Window Cleaning
  • Pressure-Washing
  • Window Tinting
  • Gutter Cleaning
  • Scratch Removal
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


90 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 90 results
0.50 Jason G. Smyrna, GA

Hired then 3 years ago and they were hard to schedule but did end up doing the work after multiple attempts to schedule. Fast forward to today. Deceitful advertising. Purchased a Groupon for $49 that was worth $120 towards a whole home window cleaning, up to 20 windows. I have 18 windows. I called over 10 times before getting someone to answer the phone. When they finally answer the phone they told me that I was unable to use the Groupon because now there is a $150 minimum trip charge. According to the Groupon, it should provide $120 toward the service. No! That is not correct. For 18 windows, she told me the inside and outside service would be $199 and they would take the $49 I paid for the Groupon off of the price which would still leave me paying $150 when they arrive. In my math, $150 plus $49 equals $199, which is the same price she quoted me for the 18 windows. the Groupon is worthless. She told me I would have to contact Groupon to get a refund. Be very careful when doing business with companies like this.

0.50 Regina H. Woodstock, GA

August 20, 2021 Decks and front porch power washed. The 3 inexperienced substituted team from Abracadabra destroyed my front porch ledger rock, blowing it off the face of the house, blowing out the mortar and damaging the patina finish exposing efflorescence discoloration and bare concrete. Blowing a lower deck so hard it splintered the deck boards that need to be replaced. Under duress, August 20, 2021 the 3 inexperienced team REFUSED to leave my home until I called the owners wife to remit payment for the pressure washing that destroyed my home. I sent dozens of photos to the owners wife and she reassured me of remediation after several texts, emails, photos, telephone calls The most rude business owner had hung up on me on our first call as an introduction. went invisible waiting for his call 24 days later until I sent a demand email on September 13, 2021 . He stated "I was sick with Covid and just had a baby" I told him he needed to come to my house to see what his employees did for the 5th time, he told me he had another appointment and was not going to make it. After that, he tried to make accusations about another area that he had no clue that a hot tub was previously on the deck and started to disqualify my claim. The man had no idea what he was talking about!! Owners last text message, "I'LL PASS TO MY ATTORNEY. I KNOW VERY WELL THEY DIDN'T DO THAT HAVE A GREAT NIGHT. HE WILL CONTACT YOU THIS WEEK!" What the owner fails to take responsibility whatsoever, the ledger stone should never have been power washed to begin with. ONLY THE FLAT SURFACE!!! You do not power wash ledger rock with a patina!!! I'm awaiting a call now from his attorney, stopped my credit card payment, filed with the BBB and spoke with the Georgia Consumer Protection with anticipation to be forced to move forward with a lawsuit for damages, negligence and unwillingness to cooperate!! There was no other star to give than a .05 otherwise they would have gotten a -100% for this horrible experience!!!!

5.0 Jan B. Acworth, GA

HAVE A SUNROOM WITH AN AREA OF A GLASS ROOF.Difficult job bet they have done an Excellent job of cleaning glass enclosure and glass roof area for the past 4 years.Professional and thorough! THE BEST

0.50 Andrea P. Acworth, GA

This company caused damage to my siding and roof shingles. There was already some rot there, but they did not even call to let me know this had happened after it happened. The owner was very rude. They left a mess around my house after they had finished their work. They argued with me and denied what was included in the original estimate they gave me--something I thought was included was not. They did not even do a very good job on the pressure washing. I would never hire thing company again and I hope no one else does either.

Response from Company:

We are sorry that you did not have a positive experience with our company. As we?ve discussed before, our email correspondence with you provide a quote for only two services- gutter cleaning and house pressure washing. You had never inquired about having additional services and asked if our quote was for ?both? or we would have provided you with an additional quote. Our guys would of been happy to add the additional services on and complete them but it would of been an additional cost which you did not want to move forward with. Unfortunately, we were unable to fit you onto the schedule right away for the cleaning you requested and when we tr

5.0 Suzanne B. Atlanta, GA

Very professional and thorough !

5.0 Matt H.

Very professional company. They can do a lot more than just windows! -Matt H

4.5 Alan H. Woodstock, GA

They stuck with the quoted price and completed the work efficiently.

5.0 Stephanie L. Woodstock, GA

Great 2 man team for 37 windows. In and out within 1.5 hours.

Response from Company:

Thank you for choosing Abracadabra Window Cleaning! We appreciate your business.

5.0 Brent M. Roswell, GA

This is a good company and has very good employees. They will do a very good job cleaning your windows.

Response from Company:

Thank you for choosing Abracadabra Window Cleaning! We appreciate your business.

2.5 Dale V. Acworth, GA


Response from Company:

Thank you for choosing Abracadabra Window Cleaning! We appreciate your business. We strive to provide excellent quality and service. If you have any concerns regarding the service, please contact us so we can discuss and address them. Thanks!

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.