Florida Elements Landscape Design, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

4 Years In Business

Company Details


10735 Darius Street
Port Richey, FL 34668


  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue: Closed
  • Wed: Closed
  • Thu: Closed
  • Fri: Closed
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscaping
  • Pavers
  • Retaining Walls
  • Tree Trimming
  • Outdoor Living Spaces
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


7 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-7 of 7 results
5.0 Lisa A. Land O Lakes, FL

I will definitely use Florida Elements Landscape Design, LLC. again:)

5.0 Jean D. New Port Richey, FL

I had a patio installed. Love the finished product. The job was done quickly and professionally. I even hired them again to do some landscape work which was just as good as the patio! Highly recommend Travis!

2.0 Louis F. Hudson Fl, FL

the shoring for the driveway was not even straight, the finish was horrible lumpy low spots and large rocks protruding from the surface, no seperaton lines for expansion, and final finish was like a total beginner. They also promised to move the 5 sprinkler heads 18"out from the existing driveway and was paid to do that, as the project was wider than the original pour. Not even smooth or rounded edges, plus they left an unfinished area that was supposed to be leveled out on my entry sidewalk immediately off the driveway it, never happened. He wanted to put putty in the 1 in elevation just as he was leaving. He also said I was slow at paying him when I paid the complete total of 2900dollars when they showed up as he asked to pay the concre3te driver. I said and I did immediately, so when we talked just before he left, he got really rude, mean and belligerent and said Ill just take my forms and leave,, then said and maybe Ill come back and re finish the trowel marks that are all over the patio and driveway. they also they left all their Trash. this guy kept saying he would but he was just wanting to exit leaving me embarrassed for the neighborhood to see. he makes excuses and makes up lies about the poor workmanship. Beware as I think most of these ratings are rigged, anyone can write what they wan including the owner writing his own review. as his work is terrible....

Response from Company:

I am sorry you had a bad experience with our company Mr. Force. It seems there has been another miscommunication, as we explained previously, all the sprinkler heads were already buried and broken, and as such were repaired and capped, and can be cut back in by an irrigation company later. We did discuss patching your high spot, but we did not do that task and so we refunded you some of your money for that. We also offered to come out free of charge to address any issues you had, and try to make it right. All our reviews are real and all our other customers have been happy, and have even called us back to do more work.

4.5 Patti P. New Port Richey, FL

Excellent service and follow up. Hard working.

5.0 Marita L. Scottsdale, AZ

Travis is a true professional in all aspects of landscape design, plants/planting, drainage and tree/plant care. His knowledge, work ethic, punctuality, follow through are all outstanding. I would highly recommend this business. Travis has completed the front, sides and backyard redesign of our large property and we are extremely pleased with his work and professionalism. Thank you Travis!

5.0 Dana R. Tarpon Springs, FL

I hired Aiken Landscaping for the area leading to the entrance to my home. This area has been a challenge to plant and sustain. I had some ideas but he offered suggestions on how to improve the look and maintenance of the area. Once the plan was agreed upon the work was completed quickly and turned out even better than I expected. True professional who clearly thrives on customer service goals. Impressive work and would definitely recommend!

5.0 Susan L. New Port Richey, FL

Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.


Florida Elements Landscape Design, LLC
Project Pictures

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.