HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

12 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Home Inspection
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates

    Ratings

    5.0
    10 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      10
    • 4
      0
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 10 results
    5.0 Jonathan P. Brooklyn, NY
    8/11/2019

    I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying

    5.0 Leor J. Brooklyn, NY
    4/24/2019

    Yuriy was very thorough with his inspection. He did not miss a thing. The turnaround for the report was about a day which was great. He made sure to explain everything to me as he was doing his inspection. I would highly recommend using him.

    5.0 Merlyn A. Brooklyn, NY
    7/2/2018

    Excellent Excellent! Yuriy is very professional and his work quality is impeccably along with his work ethic. He is very responsive to all questions, very knowledgeable about the inspection process and industry. Very satisfied with my Inspecton report.

    2/10/2017

    An outstanding 5-star service! Yuriy did a thorough inspection, took numerous pictures and then expeditiously provided a detailed written report and summary as well as a termite inspection report. I walked with Yuriy during the inspection and he answered many questions and provided his expert opinion which was very helpful. I would highly recommend his services.

    Response from Company:

    Roman, thank you.

    5.0 May N. Glen Cove, NY
    10/6/2016

    Yuriy very knowledgeable and professional, he is the best certified professional that I met. We are very pleased with his work and we highly recommend this company.

    5.0 May N. Glen Cove, NY
    10/1/2016

    Yurily is very knowledgeable and professional. He is the best certified professional that I've met. We are very pleased with his work. And we highly recommend this company.

    8/29/2016

    He was very knowledgeable and professional. I loved the detailed report which explained everything that needed to be repaired. I highly recommend this company!

    5.0 Shanfa S. Kew Gardens, NY
    2/15/2016

    His thorough inspection saved us lots and lots of money twice!! We highly recommend him.

    5.0 Owen J. Brooklyn, NY
    5/22/2015

    Very thorough inspection and report. Pictures corresponded with observations of the site. Yuriy took his time to go over every detail of the house. He even saw some improvements we missed when viewing the house! We appreciate how quickly he finished his report and emailed it to us. Thanks a lot!

    5.0 Oleg K. Brooklyn, NY
    3/4/2015

    I was so pleased with my recent inspection provided by Yuriy. He was the best certified professional that I met. Yuriy helped me to understand all the process and answered all my questions. He provided me the inspection report the same day.The report is excellent, contained lots of pictures of the areas of concern and essential information. I highly recommend the All Right Home Inspection.

    Photos

    All Right Home Inspection

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.