AnyWeather Roofing-Dayton, LLC

4.46 |12 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

AnyWeather Roofing-Dayton, LLC

4.46 | 12 Verified Ratings
Write a Review


312 North McGee Street
Dayton, OH 45403
Your use of our services is governed by our Terms & Conditions

AnyWeather Roofing-Dayton, LLC

Any Weather Roofing-Dayton is a very well established business providing over 18 years of unmatched expertise. We're very timely with our work and never lose attention to detail. Customer preference and priorities are always first. Call us now for a free quote. GAF Master Elite, get the best warranty in the industry.


Learn how HomeAdvisor screens and approves their pros.

Service Area

  • Dayton
  • Vandalia
  • Bellbrook

Services Offered

  • Asphalt Shingle Roof Install
  • Flat Foam / Single Ply Roof Install

Areas of Expertise

  • Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace
  • Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair
  • Flat roofs

Product Brands Used

  • GAF

Quick Facts

Business Hours
(Please call to confirm)
  • Warranty Description: GAF Master Elite, Golden Pledge
  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


In Business Since: 2000
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Business Overview

How We Got Started

We started in this industry in 18.

We describe our business as Family owned and operated


AnyWeather Roofing-Dayton, LLC

My Work
1 Projects
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
AnyWeather Roofing-Dayton, LLC

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-10 of 12
  Page 1 of 2
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
Review by in Fairborn, OH
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Glenn was superb as a salesman and now a friend. He went out of his way to make sure that everything was done correctly. I enjoyed my experience.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Hebron, KY
I was pleased with their work.
Was this review helpful?  
0.5   |  08-29-2017
Review by Nicole W. in Covington, KY
I was given a very professional and friendly quote. This great initial interaction was followed by terrible work, and then my concerns were dismissed. I paid 1/2 of the amount and was told it will be a while before the work could be done because of storm damage elsewhere. I agreed. Two months later a message was left that they will be there the next day. They were rude and dismissive when they arrived and tenant asked who they are. They were there less than two hours. They did clean the roof because it was thrown in the back yard. There is no way they properly put two coats on the roof because the manufacture's instructions require minimum 3 hour drying time between coats. There was also supposed to be an initial sealant according to the quote. Total price was $1600. Materials at retail price would have been $250-$300 and labor was 2 people for 2 hours. Foolishly, I trusted him and paid the balance to the office with the agreement Jesse would call me back. About a week later I got in touch with him via email and he said the work was done properly. I explained how I knew it was not done properly but he dismissed my concerns. He "assured" me it was done right. To top it off, while waiting for them to make an appointment to do the work the roof had not been leaking. Since the work was done, it leaks again. Description of work: Small flat roof was leaking and needed sealed. Quote was for cleaning, one sealant, and then two coats of Gaco roof coating.
Response by AnyWeather Roofing-Dayton, LLC: We are very sorry you feel this Way Nicole. At no point did you mention to me that there was any issue with our workers being impolite and this is the first time I have ever heard anyone label them as such. As far as the delay it was in the midst of very bad weather and we had to wait for multiple days of little to no chance of rain in order for the product to cure properly. Although you were and it seems are still skeptical , I assure you that we did install the product properly. There has been no call to our office to express any other concerns. If you have any, or if you are still experiencing any other leaking please reach out to us and we will do our best to handle this properly. Thank you AnyWeather Roofing.
Was this review helpful?  
4.5   |  
Review by in Independence, KY
1st off a great company to deal with and very honest. They came out when they promised which was a big accomplishment since one company was supposed to come out Thursday morning to give us a quote and finally showed up on Saturday morning. My only complaint if you can even complain about something like this is that they came out a lot faster than they said they and I wasn't able to be there when 1st got there. So with that being said I have nothing to complain about. My new ridge vents they installed stood the test of the strong storm we had yesterday. But the biggest thing about them is that they were honest and upfront about the whole process. We had one company listed on here come out and just kept pushing us to file an insurance claim because he was sure that he could get, but Rodney from Any Weather assured us that we did not need a new roof and only needed to replace the ridge vents. You can hire Any Weather without any fears of getting ripped off.
Response by AnyWeather Roofing-Dayton, LLC: Thank you Earl. It is our favorite thing to hear once again about another very satisfied customer. We aim to please! Thanks! Jesse GM
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Alexandria, KY
Very honest and Jessie is very easy to work with.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Amelia, OH
I would highly recommend them to others. Competitive pricing, excellent customer service and follow up, and very honest. We were very pleased with their work.
Response by AnyWeather Roofing-Dayton, LLC: Thank you Beth for the kind words
Was this review helpful?  
3.0   |  
Review by in Madeira, OH
The roofing crew did good work when they wanted to , or had to. Only because I know a few things about proper roofing techniques they had to go back and rework areas. The guy that sold the job was very responsive to my concerns, and because of him, the job was acceptable.
Response by AnyWeather Roofing-Dayton, LLC: Thanks for the review. We know in any kind of construction, there can be things that go wrong, and sometimes there will be areas that need to be re-addressed. What separates the good companies from the bad companies are the ones that will not rest until the job is right and you are happy. I am glad we were able to do this for you until you were satisfied. Thanks, Jesse AnyWeather Roofing General Manager.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Batavia, OH
Jessie did an awesome job. He explained what needed to be done and took care of the problem. His customer service is outstanding and I would definitely recommend him and the company he represents.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Union, KY
Any Weather Roofing literally saved my hundreds of dollars in storm damages by acting quickly on my behalf. Although my repair need was small, i had exposed wood, which would certainly led to water damage the next day when we had severe storms. They were able to assess AND repair my roof 4 DAYS before anyone else would even come look at it.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
I have only great things to say about this company. Specifically, Jesse Blaine, the General Manager. I was in such need of a new roof and Jesse was able to get it all done. Any Weather is very professional from the top management all the way down to the crew doing the roof. I am in awe of my new roof. My house looks amazing! Workers were efficient and nice. No complaints. No issues.
Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-10 of 12
  Page 1 of 2

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change