HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

37 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses


3240 East Union Hills Drive, Suite 105
Phoenix, AZ 85050


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Tub to Shower Conversions
    • Tub to Tub Replacements
    • Walk-in Showers
    • Handicap Accessibility
    • Wet Area Specialists
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Warranty Offered
    • Credit Cards Accepted
    • Save 40%

      Save 40% on UP TO... 40% on all Polymer/Acrylic Wet Area Con ...

      Claim This Deal


    11 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    5.0 Barbara T. Apache Junction, AZ

    AZ Bath Masters did a great shower remodel, were extremely thorough, neat, punctual and efficient. I would highly recommend AZ Bath Masters for anyone who needs a bathroom remodel.

    5.0 Ali M. Phoenix, AZ

    Great company, Scott and Jim they worked closely with me to make sure everything goes well and Mat did a great job and super clean. COVID-19 put us behind the schedule but we are very happy .

    0.50 Alan H. Phoenix, AZ

    Terrible. They are still trying to do the job right!

    Response from Company:

    The project was a shower conversion that turned out wonderful the first time and on schedule. Unfortunately the glass door was delayed and prolonged the process. During the drain conversion a vibration from a roto-hammer caused three floor tile to crack. We replaced the complete floor with an upgraded tile at no charge. When demoing the floor we discovered the reason the tiles cracked in the first place was due to a lack of thin-set in the first install 30+ years ago. There were large air pockets in the broken tile areas only. This is construction and is not always simple and smooth. We all need to work with each other and give grace when possible. We apologize for the delay and inconvenience.

    2.5 Michael V. Gilbert, AZ

    Pleasant owner and installers. However, we went with a surround stall because it was advertised as a two day install and it would be functional for us. We were made aware that the shower door would not be a standard size and it would take 10 additional days to order. After wrong measurements and then then wrong glass pattern and MORE than 5 weeks the surround was finished. It's pretty and functional...but not worth the time and therefore not worth the money. It's really a shame because the installer was so nice.

    Response from Company:

    Unfortunately we do not manufacture our own glass doors and have to outsource. Sure, we are responsible for the complete job, but want all of our customers to understand when outsourcing we lose some control. We strive to reach our timelines and satisfy every customer. The supplier who has caused this no longer works with us. We are so sorry for the inconvenience.

    3.5 Nancy C. Chandler, AZ

    The final product was fine but the promise to finish at a certain time was way off.

    Response from Company:

    Unfortunately we do not manufacture our own glass doors and have to outsource. Sure, we are responsible for the complete job, but want all of our customers to understand when outsourcing we lose some control. We strive to reach our timelines and satisfy every customer.

    5.0 Larry L. Cave Creek, AZ

    Arizona BathMasters took my 45 year bathroom into the 21st century within four days. It has now been a month since they completed my bathroom and I still can't believe how great it really is.

    5.0 Daniel Y. Glendale, AZ

    The app screwed up.

    5.0 Kim F. Cave Creek, AZ

    Scotty designed an incredible space for us. Our kitchen is now the jewel of our home and we can't wait to entertain. They were professional and efficient and cared about our needs during the build. I highly recommend Kitch and Bath Remodel.

    5.0 Mary S. Scottsdale, AZ

    A beautifully designed steam room was installed in one of the 3 bathroom remodels. We love it all. Beautifully designed rock lined the bathroom steam room ceiling, floors and side areas. The rock design is my favorite. everything was quality and excellent workmanship. Very appreciative. Friendly and professional workers from plumbers, electricians, tile layers, designers!

    5.0 Emese T. Phoenix, AZ

    Scotty is very creative and has wonderful ideas and sources.

    Showing 1-10 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
    Page 1 of 2


    Arizona BathMasters
    Job Images

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.