Out of Network

Arizona Deep Clean

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

17 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


88 4th Ave W
Buckeye, AZ 85326


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Concrete cleaning
  • Pressure washing
  • Carpet cleaning
  • General cleaning and sanitation
  • Hard floor waxing and polishing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Credit Cards Accepted


6 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-6 of 6 results
0.50 Marco L. Phoenix, AZ

I hired this company based on a recommendation from Angi the day my dog died and bled over the carpet. He contacted me and said he would be at my house by 2 p.m. He did not show up until 8 p.m. and arrived with no professional equipment. He used a special product to clean the carpet, but the smell was horrible. He said the smell would clear out, but it did not. Then he took one area of the rug affected and said he was going to bring it back, but he did not.

5.0 Sandy480 S. Mesa, AZ

They were good and I would definitely reused them in the future.

0.50 Marianne W. Tempe, AZ

Three confirmed arrival days and times. Three no shows. Three strikes, you're out. Waste of my time. If I could give no stars, I would.

Response from Company:

We scheduled her for appointments Three separate times, you have to understand from the service industry, we actually schedule an arrival time with a 3-hour arrival window. first time we are on our way, about 80% of the way to her house when she calls and says that she needs to cancel because we did not show up right at the hour that we said that we were going to, we explained that if you're booked for a day that just guarantees you a time for us to show up, as every job is different and we have no idea what job is going to carry on for how long because a stain or some other unforeseen event. So we rescheduled her and this continued for two .

5.0 Bryce T. Avondale, AZ

Mason and Jeff were professional and our floors look amazing. Even Mason was extremely happy with the outcome. Our floors were as shiny as a mirror but were not slippery. The sunâ s reflection on the floor was almost blinding. The quality of work we received for the cost was incredible and we will not hesitate to call Mason in the future.

4.5 Rick G. Glendale, AZ

good quailty work

5.0 Alec R. Sun City, AZ

The crew was efficient and did an amazing job.


Arizona Deep Clean
Our latest work!

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.