Asphalt Maintenance Professionals, LLC

4.61 |11 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

Asphalt Maintenance Professionals, LLC

4.61 | 11 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

816-429-8774

118 North Conistor Lane, Suite B
Liberty, MO 64068
Share
Your use of our services is governed by our Terms & Conditions
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
Please call 816-429-8774 to schedule your appointment with .
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Profile
Asphalt Maintenance Professionals, LLC


Asphalt Maintenance Professionals, LLC, has been in business for over 9 years. We specialize in all your paving needs. We also provide high quality customer service. Please give us a call today.

Achievements

Learn how HomeAdvisor screens and approves their pros.

Service Area

  • Kansas City
  • Independence
  • Mosby
  • Liberty
  • Waldron
  • Kearney
  • Platte City
  • Missouri City
  • Excelsior Springs
  • Smithville
  • Camden Point
  • Dearborn
  • Weston
  • Farley
  • Edgerton
  • See All >

Services Offered

Paving
  • Asphalt Paving Install
  • Asphalt Paving Repair
  • Asphalt Sealing

Areas of Expertise

  • Pavng
  • Ashphalt
  • Gravel

Quick Facts

Business Hours
(Please call to confirm)
  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Credentials

In Business Since: 2009
Screening
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
 

Photos
Asphalt Maintenance Professionals, LLC


My Work
2 Projects
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
Asphalt Maintenance Professionals, LLC

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-10 of 11
  Page 1 of 2
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
Review by
Project: Install, Spread or Scrape Gravel or Loose Fill Paving
They did everything they said they would and did a great job at it!
5.0   |  
Review by
Project: Install Asphalt Paving
Was a great experience and the driveway looks beautiful. Highly recommend them and they're a trustworthy company. Owner was very helpful to me.
5.0   |  
Review by
Project: Install Asphalt Paving
Really happy. Very professional and did the work in a timely matter.
2.0   |  
Review by
Project: Install Asphalt Paving
What they quoted me they didn't actually do, as far as taking out all the rock and everything. The old rock they left in was showing through and the driveway is on a slant instead of it being even. There are puddles of water. It was just very poor workmanship and they will not call me back or come back out to talk to me about it. They took my money and ran!
Response by Asphalt Maintenance Professionals, LLC: We're sorry you are unhappy. However, we sent a technician out to examine the problem. We explained that there is no possible way for gravel to be seen through, as we did not supply any gravel on your driveway. We did an asphalt overlay over existing asphalt. We only removed the deteriorated damaged asphalt and there was no visible gravel. We supplied 2" of asphalt over the existing asphalt, meaning that any gravel would be 3-4" under the asphalt surface. As far as the driveway slanting, that is the natural grade of your existing driveway and there had never been any discussion about changing the grade of your driveway.
5.0   |  
Review by in Kearney, MO
Recommend. Did a good job replacing our driveway. Spent a day preparing the old drive and a day laying new asphalt. Happy with the result!
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Review by in Excelsior Springs, MO
Project: Install Asphalt Paving- For Business
The group came to the sight within 24 hrs. to look at the proposed job. Quoted the job within 48 hrs, and upon receiving approval from me for the job, they were on-site and job completed within 3 days. They also made proposals for the best option for my job and specified why they recommended the process in their quote. I will definitely use this company again.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Smithville, MO
Project: Install Asphalt Paving- For Business
Prompt professional work
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Kansas City, MO
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Liberty, MO
I have a neighbor that can be difficult so I gave AMP specific instructions to not intrude on her property. They did exactly was I requested and the job was very professionally done! I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Kansas City, MO
Mike and his associate were prompt and got to work right away. They had an appointment fall thru so they called me to move my work up a week. This helped with my schedule too. The work was completed rather quickly and they made adjustments to cover a major issue in the driveway and now it's no longer an obstacle course. The price was reasonable and the work overall was very professional. I'd highly recommend them and will probably use them again.
Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-10 of 11
  Page 1 of 2

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
 
Required
Required
Required