Aura Property Inspections, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

100% Recommended

3 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Contact

1585 West 115th Avenue, Unit C-101
Westminster, CO 80234

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspections
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates

Ratings

4.8
10 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    8
  • 4
    2
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews Showing 0 reviews
5.0 Kristina D. Broomfield, CO
3/26/2021

Really pleased with how fast and professional Ray was with our pre-listing home inspection. He was on time, polite, inspected everything from top to bottom inside and out, and explained everything thoroughly. This inspection was very valuable to us to know what to repair before listing the house so we can make the sale go more smoothly. We will use this company for our new property too.

5.0 Rich M.
2/18/2021

Best bang for the buck, bilingual, thorough, and fantastic work.

4.0 Briggs G. Longmont, CO
9/8/2020

Very friendly and knowledgeable !

5.0 Nathannael M. Aurora, CO
8/8/2020

Ray and Anthony where great they did the home inspection and I had hired a plumber to do a sewer scope before I knew Ray could do a sewer scope the plumbers took a while past when the home inspection was done and Ray and Anthony stuck around since they where responsible for the keys until the plumbers where done which took quite a bit of time after. We really appreciated they where punctual and had great price right up front.

5.0 Deborah S. Denver, CO
7/18/2020

I'm very pleased that I hired Aura Property Inspections. The inspector arrived with a face mask on, and with all needed equipment, (and very respectful let me add.) he had the needed expertise to answer any and all questions I had. He began to work from the foundation to the roof, and all around the outside, then the inside. He checked everything. All in all the inspection was well worth the money. It left me feeling relieved. I'm very thankful for AURA Property Inspections.

5.0 Judy C. Denver, CO
11/15/2019

I thought Ray did a good job. He was thorough and the report was helpful.

5.0 Nathan S. Denver, CO
10/4/2019

Ray was prompt, professional, and performed excellent work! He was able to fit me in last minute and helped save the day. Throughout the inspection, he encouraged me to ask questions, taught me about the home I was buying, and made sure I understood everything we talked about. If in need of a home inspection, you will not go wrong with hiring Ray and his team. Thank you again Ray!

5.0 Rich M.
8/22/2019

For them being bilingual they made sure all of my concerns were taken care of.

4.0 Steven G. Aurora, CO
9/26/2018

Ray was awesome. He made follow up calls to ask for for any questions that I had. Hes a good guy, I would definitely use him again if I needed him.

5.0 Rich M.
4/4/2018

Very down to earth guy, easy to work with and compared to other inspectors the price was great. He took the time to explain everything to me and made sure we were on the same page. Highly recommended

Photos

Aura Property Inspections, LLC

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.