Bubbles Window Washing & Gutter Cleaning

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

18 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sun: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Window Cleaning
  • Power Washing
  • Gutter and Downspout Cleaning
  • Gutter Repairs
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Save $75

    Save $75 on Power Washing that is regularly priced at $175 o ...

    Claim This Deal
  • Save $1

    Save $1 on EACH Screen or Track

    Claim This Deal
  • Save $50

    Save $50 on 2 Story Gutter Cleaning Under 4k SQ. FT. *Addit ...

    Claim This Deal
  • Save $30

    Save $30 on Window or Gutter cleaning when you mention this ...

    Claim This Deal


458 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 458 results
4.0 Andy R. Wauconda, IL

Fair pricing and met expectations

Response from Company:

Thanks for posting your review!

5.0 Paul P. Wheaton, IL

They provided top quality service, showed up on time and were professional and courteous.

Response from Company:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope to work with you again in the future.

1.0 Gary P. Des Plaines, IL

not happy

Response from Company:

Gary, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We apologize for the miscommunication on our end in regards to reaching out to you prior to our arrival. We are also sorry that we were unaware there was an issues with the gutter prior to our arrival so a repair tech was not sent, only a cleaning tech. As soon as weather allows we do have you on our schedule to send out the repair tech to inspect and price the additional work that needs to be done. Thank you for your time.

4.0 Loren E. Streamwood, IL

Nice people

Response from Company:

We appreciate your business and your review.

4.5 Robert B. Naperville, IL

Timely and efficient

Response from Company:

Thank you for your great review!

5.0 Kelvin M. Homewood, IL

They were very professional and quick.

Response from Company:

We're happy you were pleased with our service, Kelvin, and we hope to work with you again!

3.0 Donna K. Homer Glen, IL

Read the emails, do not make changes on day of cleaning. Service just ok. Dirty windows when the sun shines.

Response from Company:

Thank you for your feedback Donna. We do apologize that the service did not turn out as expected. We do see we preformed the outdoor only work so sometime window will appear dirty if anything was left undone inside. We do however apologize for anything outdoors not done properly. Please contact us and we can set up a time to come back and take a look at everything. We want you to be happy with the service you were given and will work towards making this happen. Thank you.

4.0 Carole L. Bloomingdale, IL

He showed up on time, very happy young man, took his time, finished promptly. However upon finishing he left 4 very heavy bags of debris on the driveway for me to dispose of. After he left, I tried to lift them to put into the garbage can, and I could only lift 2. They were very, very heavy. The plastic bags were beginning to split, and I had to tip the garbage can over, roll them inside, and have a neighbor help be tip the garbage can upright. The worker said Bubbles would have charged me an additional $30 to dispose of those bags.

Response from Company:

Hello, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize that we did not explain prior to arrival that the debris is left of site. Our office should be taking the time to do that as well as ask if there is somewhere you would like us to put it so you do not have to lift it. Overall, we are please to hear the service went well. In the future, we can take the debris only upon request and does carry an additional $25 charge. Thank you for choosing Bubbles!

4.5 Susan C. Montgomery, IL

The man who came out was extremely nice and did a great job

Response from Company:

Thank you for your review. We're glad you were pleased with our service!

5.0 Amy L. Grayslake, IL

Prompt & professional

Response from Company:

Thanks for your nice comments!


Bubbles Window Washing & Gutter Cleaning
Angies List Super Service
How to count Your Windows
2020 Services
Window Washing
Gutter Cleaning
Power Washing

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.