CRN Plumbing, LLC

4.02 |7 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

CRN Plumbing, LLC

4.02 | 7 Verified Ratings
Write a Review


22 Pheasantwood Drive
Wakefield, MA 01880
Your use of our services is governed by our Terms & Conditions

CRN Plumbing, LLC

CRN Plumbing, LLC, has been helping customers with their plumbing projects since 1984. CRN Plumbing can help you with all of your plumbing needs. We pride ourselves on our professionalism so call us today for a quote! We offer 24 hour services!


Learn how HomeAdvisor screens and approves their pros.

Service Area

  • Andover
  • Woburn
  • Medford
  • Peabody
  • Burlington
  • Lynnfield
  • West Medford
  • North Reading
  • Stoneham
  • Everett
  • Wakefield
  • Saugus
  • Revere
  • Danvers
  • Reading
  • Middleton
  • Melrose
  • North Andover
  • Wilmington
  • See All >

Services Offered

  • Tankless Water Heater Repair
  • Water Heater Repair
  • Tankless Water Heater Install
  • Faucets, Fixtures and Pipe Repair
  • Gas Piping
  • Water Heater Install

Areas of Expertise

  • Faucets, Fixtures and Pipes - Repair or Replace
  • Tankless Water Heater - Install
  • Tankless Water Heater - Repair
  • Water Heater - Install or Replace
  • Water Heater - Repair or Service

Product Brands Used

  • American Standard
  • Bradford White
  • Delta
  • Grohe
  • Jacuzzi
  • Kohler
  • Viega
  • Bosch

Quick Facts

Business Hours
(Please call to confirm)


In Business Since: 1984
State Licensing
Trade: Plumbing Firm
License #: 4096-PL-C
Expiration: 05-01-2020
Trade: Master Plumber
License #: 13481
Expiration: 05-01-2020
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

CRN Plumbing, LLC

My Work
1 Projects
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
CRN Plumbing, LLC

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-7 of 7
  Page 1 of 1  
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
0.5   |  05-07-2019
Review by Charlotte S. in Ipswich, MA
I am an Elderly woman. Work done in my bathroom was awful. I had my bathtub removed to get a stand up shower. The tile work done on the shower walls was horrible. Pieces sticking out, not flush with other tiles. Two tiles were cut smaller than the rest. Most importantly, the drain on floor was raised to high, now the water sits on the edges, water will not travel up hill to drain. Paid over $7,000 AND THEY WONT RETURN MY CALLS. I had the video on how the water wont drain emailed to them and no response in days. I am 78 Years old and I cannot believe this happened to me. They had nine different guys doing my bathroom, cracked my new toilet and tried saying they did not know how that happened. He did replace the toilet. Thank God. All Young inexperienced young guys installed the tile. Just horrible.
Response by CRN Plumbing, LLC: Anne/Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, although I am a bit disappointed that what you are saying here is not what you have said directly to me. You sang our praises on what a great job we did and are now slandering us. First off, we responded every time you called us and addressed what was needed and more ? we even gave you a new toilet, that was not cracked by anyone from my team. This is difficult to prove, and I wanted to keep you happy, so I furnished and installed a new toilet at no cost to you. You mentioned that you paid over $7,000.00, I am happy to mention the voicemail that you left me, you thought you had hung up and continued talking to your daughter. You told her that my pricing was approximately 1/3rd of the cost you were quoted from another contractor. We removed and disposed of your existing bathtub. Reconfigured and installed new plumbing for the shower stall, furnished and installed a fan/light combo and lighting above the shower, furnished and installed sliding shower doors, furnished and installed the shower stall ? boarded, waterproofed, furnished and installed the membrane, tiled the shower walls ( you told us how you wanted the tile installed, then changed your mind and we took the tile off and re-installed it for you) tiled the shower floor, along with other small jobs you kept asking my crew to do while they were there, that were not included on my proposal, i.e. moving a television, cable wires, and moving furniture. Yes, there were many guys there, we were doing a lot of work in different trades and made sure the most qualified person was doing each job. All that happened here is you took advantage of a small businessman who tries to keep his costs down in order to get repeat business. You got quality work for 1/3rd of the price. I appreciate the business Anne, but we did a lot more than contracted for the already discounted price and we addressed what was necessary. You told me that your were happy when we were finished, this review is unfair.
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Andover, MA
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures - For Business
(no comments provided)
Was this review helpful?  
4.5   |  
They were good.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Very good job.
5.0   |  
Review by
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Ron does great work. He takes care of his customers.
5.0   |  
Review by
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
He's my first call whenever I have an HVAC or plumbing needs. They're quick, responsive and super helpful.
Showing 1-7 of 7
  Page 1 of 1  

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change