Out of Network

Colorado Tub Repair

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

21 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


29735 Kennedy Gulch Road
Conifer, CO 80433


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Bathtub Refinish and Repair
    • Tile Refinishing
    • Shower Pan Refinishing and Repair
    • Countertop Refinishing
    • Conversion Step install in existing Bathtub
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Trip Charge May Apply
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    31 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 31 results
    4.0 Jim D. Denver, CO

    Very courteous and professional repairman.

    4.0 Adrienne S. Idaho Springs, CO

    No comment

    Response from Company:

    Hey Adrienne!! Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your trust with your bathtub restoration. We appreciate you.

    4.7 Brent M. Aurora, CO

    Came out on the time they said they would and did a great job for the price!

    Response from Company:

    Hey Brent!! Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your trust with your bathtub repair. We appreciate you.

    5.0 Arvada, CO

    Amazing results!

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for your review and trusting us with your tub refinish. She turned out beautifully. :)

    5.0 Monica H. Denver, CO

    They had great customer service. They had great response and communication and very thorough.

    Response from Company:

    Hey Monica, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate you and really enjoyed partnering with you in taking more pride in your rental property.

    3.5 Theresa V. Denver, CO

    I was initially charged $75 to replace the overflow piece on my tub. Then, when the worker finished , she said the old screws wouldn't fit the new piece and she could come and replace it with different screws. I asked why the new piece didn't have screws with it. They also charged me another $75 to come back and replace the piece with the correct screws. I think that is bad business. I shouldn't have been charged twice .

    Response from Company:

    Hey Theresa, I completely understand how you are seeing this and want to clarify. The drain cover piece was $75, which included the drain cover and the overflow cover. Your original overflow piece was rotted. Your screws were broken off in the original piece....there wasn't anything to attach the new overflow cover to. We needed to build up that surface to get the new overflow cover to adhere to. We communicated the cost of $75 to tackle this before the work was completed. If we had known that you were not satisfied with that option, we would have absolutely not provided that service and charged you for it. Those are not our values or our heart towards you. We would have explored other options for you at that time. Please contact us directly. Thank you.

    5.0 Jeannette B. Golden, CO

    The tech explained the process of fixing a deep scratch in a brand new tub. Then she did the work quickly and told me how to take care of the repair for the next 24 hours.

    Response from Company:

    Thanks for taking the time to submit this review, Jeannette! Your tub is a beauty. May you have many happy soaks!!

    5.0 Denver, CO

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for your review!!! We appreciate you.

    5.0 Jason A. Thornton, CO

    They saved our bath tub for a fraction of the price to replace - Thank you!

    Response from Company:

    Thanks Jason for taking the time to give us feedback. We appreciate you and really enjoyed working with you.

    5.0 Vern R.

    Did a good job for my clients I will continue to use them

    Response from Company:

    Shucks! Thanks Vern!!!


    Colorado Tub Repair

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.