Out of Network

Concrete Builders

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

23 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


3530 Deer St.
Jacksonville, FL 32254


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Residential and Commercial Concrete Services
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


23 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 23 results
5.0 Jonson Y. Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Angle and Geno got it done on time, on budget and even came by a week later to make sure it looked good and we were happy. A series of bad storms didn't slow them down and the price was more than fair. Geno knows his stuff and was happy to answer any questions I had. I'd highly recommend Concrete Builders.

Response from Company:

Thank you for your business. The pleasure is all ours.

5.0 Barbara B. Orange Park, FL

Great communication. Friendly and very easy to work with. Great workmanship at an affordable price. I would definitely hire them again and recommended them to others..

1.0 Mark B. Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Im having to hire another company to fix their drainage problem. Im going to sue Concrete Builders. Angel berated my 81 year old mother on the phone, shes Genos wife. Theyre the worst in every sense of the word.

Response from Company:

Mark B. I hate to hear that you are dissatisfied with the work that was done at your mother?s home. Concrete Builders did nothing to your plumbing. I am sure that the driveway is not holding water. You had plumbing issues before we came out. The plumbing issues are the reason that you needed sections of the driveway replaced. I am not sure why you are out to sabotage my company. I have never been disrespectful to your mother or you. I spoke with your mother on the phone several times and never got the impression that she felt disrespected. In fact she agreed to call me with any issue that she has. I have yet to receive a call. We are professional in our service and our work and will remain that way. We seek to please all, but also know that we can't all of the time. My phone line stays open if your mother would like to call me.

5.0 Gus S. Jacksonville, FL

Very knowledgeable answered all of my question about the work he was performing.Very satisfied with his work.

5.0 Erica A. Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Angel and Geno were so responsive, easy to work with, and very flexible. They tore out the existing driveway and replaced it while navigating HOA rules and weather delays. Angel always kept me up to date on progress and schedule. Geno and his crew executed the job within the expected time frame and we are so pleased with the result. We will use this company on future projects and highly recommend them for your project, too!

5.0 William H. Jacksonville, FL

At the point of the first phone call I was very impressed with Geno and Angel to discuss the work that was going to be done and how the work was going to be done they walk with me hand-in-hand to explain the unknown to make it understandable to get the job done. Tabitha and Will are very happy with the work that was done. On the patio.

5.0 Mike B. Jacksonville, FL

Nice people, good work, reasonable price

5.0 Johnny C. Jacksonville, FL

They did a great job. Very professional, when I called they setup an appointment. They where on time, explained everything in detail. As a matter of fact , I was out of town when they completed the job. They sent me picture of the completed job. Olive the addition to my patio and so does my neighbor.

5.0 Kevin J. Jacksonville, FL

Concrete Builders did a great job on our driveway expansion, side walkway and back patio extension. They're price was very reasonable and scheduled our project very fast. Jeno listened to what we wanted and created exactly what we wanted. Communication was great. Angel made sure we got all our quotes quickly and kept us updated on scheduling. They are Great people to work with. We're already planning our next project with them and would highly recommend them for your project.

4.5 Mark F. Jacksonville, FL


Concrete Builders

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.