HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

4 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tue: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Fri: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Roofing
  • Shingles
  • Tile
  • Coatings
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Offer

    Free Offer! Get a Roof Inspection free when When any other s ...

    Claim This Deal

Ratings

4.9
269 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    250
  • 4
    19
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 161-170 of 269 results
4.0 Laverne D. Mesa, AZ
2/20/2019

Good work from my observation, I did not get a warranty.

Response from Company:

Thank you so much, Laverne, for taking your time to give us such a great review we really appreciate you doing that. Also, we want to say thank you for the work. As far as a warranty goes, we can not provide a warranty on replacing broken tiles throughout the roof. We will, however, always warranty anything we do brand new.

5.0 David B. Gilbert, AZ
2/17/2019

Mike was great to work with. Showed up when he said he would be there. Explained how the problem came to be and repaired the roof. Well done and thank you.

Response from Company:

Thank you so much David for taking your time to write us such a great review we really appreciate you doing that. Also wanted to thank you for the work as well and will be happy to help if you have any roofing needs in the future. Thank you.

5.0 Nori M. Tempe, AZ
2/13/2019

I wanted to get my roof coated and so turned to Home Advisors. Mike of Done Right Roofing contacted me right away, and we met soon after that to discuss the work. He quoted me a fair price and we scheduled for about ten days later. The work took place on schedule and I'm totally happy. If you have a flat roof that needs maintenance, I recommend Done Right Roofing.

Response from Company:

Hi Nori, Thank you so much for taking your time to write us such a great review we really appreciate you doing that. Thank you for the work as well. Glad you were happy with the job. Have a great weekend.

5.0 Robert T. Mesa, AZ
2/13/2019

Response from Company:

Thank you so much Robert for taking your time to give us a great review we really appreciate the great review and the work.

5.0 Sanjam C. Chandler, AZ
2/8/2019

They were very prompt. They understood the urgency of my job. Well appreciated.

Response from Company:

Thank you so much, Sanjam, for taking the time to give us such an awesome review! We really appreciate that. Also wanted to say thank you for trusting in us to do your work. If you have any roofing needs in the future, we will be here.

5.0 Barry G. Mesa, AZ
1/31/2019

Too early to rate quality. So far so good.

Response from Company:

Hi Barry, We just wanted to stop in and say thank you for taking your time to give us such an awesome review we really appreciate you customers giving us reviews. Also wanted to thank you for the work you gave us as well. If you have any roofing needs in the future please feel free to give us a call. Thanks again Barry.

4.5 David H. Mesa, AZ
1/30/2019

Response from Company:

Hi David, Thank you for taking your time to give us such a great review, we really appreciate you customers doing that. Thank you for the work as well. If you ever need any roof work done, we would be pleased to help you out. Have a great day.

5.0 Rick R. Gilbert, AZ
1/26/2019

Fixed a roof leak for us. Very happy with all aspects. Would recommend to others.

Response from Company:

Thank you Rick for taking your time to give us such an awesome review we really appreciate you doing that. Also want to thank you for the work as well. If you ever have any roofing needs in the future we will be happy to help. Thank you.

5.0 William M. Chandler, AZ
1/22/2019

on time, on budget, excellent work.

Response from Company:

Thank you William for taking your time to give us such an awesome review we really appreciate you do so thank you. If you ever have any roofing needs later on we would be glad to help.

5.0 Natalie S. Gilbert, AZ
1/18/2019

Very quick service, did a great job and very polite. Showed up when he said he would which doesn t seem to happen that much anymore!

Response from Company:

Thank you so much Natalie for taking your time and giving us such an awesome review we really appreciate that. If you have any roofing needs in the future we will be there for you.

Photos

Done Right Roofing, LLC
2
Tile Reroof Chandler AZ
3
Tile Reroof Gilbert AZ
2
New patio
2
New construction addition
3
New Construction
Leak Repair
2
Patio Coating
No Dumpsters onsite!

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.