HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

2 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sat: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscape Design
  • Concrete
  • Decks
  • Gazebos
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Offer

    Free Offer! Get a design free when when you chose to do a la ...

    Claim This Deal


10 Verified Reviews*
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
*Reviews imported from Google have not been individually verified by HomeAdvisor.
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
5.0 Kajik Zaghian Google Review

Armen and James were great. Armen was friendly and responsive with my bid for the paver patio. James was on time and on budget. I'm very happy with the paver patio and my new space.

Response from Company:

Thank you Kajik! The paver patio looks great.

2.0 Summer Lin Google Review

We chose them over other contractors because of the good reviews and their quick responses, which is the 2 star for. However it was a disappointing experience. We signed the quote and waited for a month for the project to start. But on the starting day the person who came to do the work told us the plan they quoted for (by another person) had some technical issues and it won't work. They came again to gave me another plan which was basically the opposite of what we wanted. So we were left no choice but to stop the project. At the end we were charged over $500 for the hours that they've spent, while nothing had been done. Be aware!

Response from Company:

Hi Summer, we typically waive this fee when we refund (see other reviews on google). In your case we charged you because of the mulitple visits and rebids you requested. We gave you alternatives to achieve your project without permitting (which you requested) and you decided to cancel your project after the time spent with our estimator and project manager.

5.0 Nick Capozzi Google Review

Top notch work. They showed up when they said they would, stayed on budget, and completed the job on time. 6 stars out of 5.

Response from Company:

Thanks Nick!

5.0 Chris G.

They did a really good job for a good price and within the time frame that was originally agreed upon. They did not incur multiple change orders during the process, the quote was complete from the start.

5.0 Larry W.

They were excellent and I would highly recommend them

5.0 Lucia G.

It was a great experience overall form the estimation phase all the way up to the finished work. James is very detailed in articulate.

5.0 Susan P. Renton, WA

Easy to work with, know their business, creative & listen to my ideas

Response from Company:

Thanks, Susan, the paver patio looks beautiful!

5.0 Ana X.

He is extremely responsive on text and call. They are definitely higher end contractors and do the utmost quality of work.

Response from Company:

Thanks, Anna the paver driveway looks beautiful!

5.0 Lindsay Martin Google Review

How gorgeous is this patio?! We're in love. Armen and James were always patient, flexible, on time, honest, responsive, and friendly. They provided great professional advice when making design decisions and made sure every inch of the project met our needs. Every question we had was answered and any request we had was resolved immediately. DreamForge was a breath of fresh air and we will definitely be giving them our business again.

Response from Company:

Thank you Lindsay. To answer your question ... Very gorgeous!

5.0 Ryan Joyce Google Review

We had a great experience using DreamForge to renovate our outdoor space. With DreamForge we went from a dirty, dusty, uneven mudpit of a backyard to a modern, level, paved and turfed gazebo and fireplace dream space! The team with DreamForge was responsive, professional, pleasant, and truly listened to and addressed our concerns and ideas throughout the project. From the initial walkthrough with Armen, to the project management with James, and payment through their online tools. They had their own influence on our plans as well, and their advice was much appreciated. The were extremely fairly priced compared to the competition we got quotes from. The only pain point we had throughout the process was that we weren't always provided options for things that we might have opted for... things that might have costed extra but would have achieved an aesthetic we would have preferred, but in the end we are very happy with the way our project came out!

Response from Company:

Hi Ryan, Thanks for leaving the review. The yard looks amazing! Thanks for the feedback on providing more options too.


DreamForge, LLC
Clyde Hill Landscape
Waterfront Landscaping
Modern Design Build
Country Club Golf Course
After Pictures
Design Build Landscaping
Design Build Driveway

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.