HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

27 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


615 N Main Street, Suite #136
Euless, TX 76039


  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Concrete Driveways & Floors - Install
  • Concrete Patios, Walks & Steps - Install
  • Retaining Wall - Install and repair
  • Patio
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


129 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 71-80 of 129 results
5.0 Timothy R. Euless, TX

They started and finished the job. Even when it was raining they worked around it and got it done in a timely manner. Easy to work with. Did what i wanted right down to the small details.

5.0 Janna V. Arlington, TX

They were efficient, hard working and did the job in the TiMe they quoted

Response from Company:

Dunrite sure appreciates your business and the time to give us a review.

5.0 Judy A. Carrollton, TX

Dunrite Construction is FANTASTIC! We had a driveway and porch done, as well as some brickwork and stones put around our flower bed.I think our curb appeal has gone up 100%. The price was right, the work was right, it was all "Dunrite" the first time. AND, we paid cash and actually had overpaid and Tony brought back the $300 we overpaid. We are customers for life. If you need some home improvements, call Tony at Dunrite!!

Response from Company:

We appreciate the opportunity to bring your thoughts to a reality. Thank you for taking time to give us a review.

5.0 Mel M. Arlington, TX

Tony was responsive and did a great job for us. We will definitely recommend Dunrite and use them for future jobs!

Response from Company:

Thank you for trusting that we will do a good job for you.

0.50 Raoul B. North Richland Hills, TX

Sloped concrete away from drain/pump sump towards back door and patio. Caused patio to flood. Poured concrete over pump electrical cords. Had to have new contractor in to jackhammer concrete out in order to fix these problems and drainage issues. Would not return calls or return to job.

Response from Company:

We apologize but have not received 1 call from you yet! We have been calling you about coming back to seal the stamped concrete but haven't been able to get a hold of you. Our guys came out twice last week to finish things up and no one has been home. We have also been unable to return and seal your slab due to bad weather. There was no concrete poured over any wires. We are more than happy to return and fix any problems. After all this is not the first project that we have done for you!

0.50 Mike B. Arlington, TX

If the Quality of work was of there I would be happy to pay the $800 but the wall was crooked an parts were sticking out. It was overpriced for the type of work they do since I supplied the materials.

Response from Company:

We promised you that we would come and fix what you didn't like. It is hard to straighten out a crooked wall and we can only do so much to cover it up without tearing the entire thing down and redoing it because it's costly! $800 can cover so much for redoing bricks on a wall. Regardless of this review we will be back to get things right!

5.0 Corey O. Fort Worth, TX

good and fast service. does great work

Response from Company:

We appreciate that.

5.0 Yolanda S. Fort Worth, TX

nice guys real friendly

5.0 Brenda E. Colleyville, TX

I am very happy with the work they did, I will use them again!

5.0 Larry W. Colleyville, TX

In person estimate within 45 minutes of initial contact, work began 1 hour later. Tony and his crew hauled away 3 tons of concrete, leveled, formed, poured and completed finish work on a 14x17 section of my driveway. Job completed within 6 hours of initial contact. Outstanding!


Small retaining wall
Retaining Walls
Retaining walls
Stone & Concrete Work
New R.V. parking

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.