Out of Network

Easy Home Inspections

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

45 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

62 Whitehouse Road
Rochester, NH 03867
www.easyhomeinspections.net

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Home Inspections
    • Pest Inspections
    • Water Testing
    • Radon Testing
    View All Offerings and Cities Served
    Deals

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.7
    84 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      73
    • 4
      9
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      1
    • 1
      1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 84 results
    5.0 Laura C. Meredith, NH
    12/25/2016

    Very thorough inspection and report. Attention to detail and explains systems clearly and professionally. Came out in a snowstorm. Highly recommend!

    4.0 Kathleen P. Grafton, NH
    12/13/2016

    Very professional. Did a great job for us. Honest!

    5.0 Giovanna B. North Hampton, NH
    11/25/2016

    Easy Home Inspections was prompt at responding my call. Scheduling my home inspection was very easy and Steve coordinated the inspection of my septic system and handled the radon testing process in a completely seamless way for us. The home inspection was thorough and we received the final report within 24 hours after the same.

    5.0 New Durham, NH
    10/31/2016

    Got an appointment very quick, and they set up other inspections very quickly.

    5.0 Jessica F. Kittery, ME
    10/18/2016

    Stephen, from Easy Home Inspections was great. He knew everything there was so know about the process and educated my husband and I along the way. He was able to schedule us right away and provided his report within 24 hours.

    5.0 Amanda G. Biddeford, ME
    8/17/2016

    Very professional and thorough

    5.0 Shireen K. Kittery, ME
    8/3/2016

    They take their time, seem to be very thorough and explain everything with patience. Very nice and friendly and down to earth. Steve was a structural engineer so that gave me confidence knowing he had that kind of experience!

    5.0 Claudia B. Wells, ME
    7/17/2016

    A pleasure to work with Steve and Becka. They were very prompt and thorough. They did an in depth inspection of entire home and property. What we appreciated the most was an easy to read, very detailed and descriptive report, which included pictures and even some added notes for areas that had no issues but just to explain where hot water and boiler and fuse box switches and more are located. Would use again and would highly recommend!

    5.0 Kelley W. Pembroke, NH
    7/6/2016

    Steve was there for us he was factual and educated us on our homes deficits and assets. He is extremely thorough and would recommend and use him in the future.

    4.0 Albert E. Stratham, NH
    5/1/2016

    They work hard for the buyer

    Response from Company:

    I don't understand the 3.5 for Customer Service. I had to send my Radon pick up person back to this house twice because the Seller wasn't clear on the time after three times confirmation. That was TRUE Customer Service.

    Photos

    Easy Home Inspections
    8
    Most Recent Inspections
    2
    I Inspect Mobile Homes

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.