Five Star Bath Solutions Northern Utah

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

4 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Bathroom remodels
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Offer

    Free Offer! Get $1,000 free when you book an appointment

    Claim This Deal

Ratings

4.6
8 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    6
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
5.0 John S. Salt Lake City, UT
12/3/2023

friendly great service did work on time

5.0 Kyle M. Layton, UT
8/18/2023

My parents hired Five Star Bath Solutions out of Riverdale to remodel an old tub to make it a walk in shower that is easier for my mom to get into. Right from the start they were very helpful and kind. Tb was a great project manager and made sure my parents had time to make any changes to the colors and styles of the shower. Jerry and Carlson worked so hard and did an amazing job! What a great group of people, we are so happy!

5.0 Geraldine S. Ogden, UT
2/5/2023

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable. I am completely satisfied and would highly recommend them.

Response from Company:

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you, Geraldine, we enjoyed helping you with this project. Your review made our weekend!

4.0 Mel F. South Ogden, UT
1/7/2023

All the gentlemen who worked with me were polite and knowledgeable. My questions and feedback were not ignored. My install took the projected 3 days. My only complaints are that there was a bit of mess from the silicone that I had to clean up and the shower rod was not what I was expecting based on the language of the contract (it's just a tension rod). I needed to use adhesive to keep the rod where I wanted it after hanging the shower curtain.

Response from Company:

Mel, thank you for letting us know we were helpful. We apologize for the shower curtain rod. We use standard tension rods, however, we would like to offer you a bolt-in option if this would help hold the curtain up better. Please reach out to our office if you would like to move on this offer.

3.0 Britain Z. Ogden, UT
5/19/2022

The work they did was good. They just are not reliable. They would tell me what time they would be there and it would be hours after that, that they would actually show up. The project took much longer than expected. They did make sure that things were all taken care of but the time aspect was frustrating.

Response from Company:

Brit, Thank you for working with us to make sure the final product was complete. I apologize that it took longer than expected and I will reinforce to my team about communicating better our arrival times. Great comments!

5.0 Tom J. Syracuse, UT
10/20/2021

They are very professional.

Response from Company:

Thank you Tom, it was great working with you on the shower remodel.

5.0 Janice O. Roy, UT
5/14/2021

Everyone was so friendly and professional. The contractor Scot was so good on the details. My bathroom looks even more amazing than I imagined it could.

5.0 Cindy H. Roy, UT
10/2/2020

very happy with everything

Photos

Five Star Bath Solutions Northern Utah
4
2023 Projects
8
Portfolio

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.