HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

10 Years In Business

Company Details


7599 Garth Road, Suite 550
Baytown, TX 77521


  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Remodeling
  • Bathrooms
  • Kitchens
  • Cabinetry
  • Painting
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted


10 Verified Reviews*
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
*Reviews imported from Google have not been individually verified by HomeAdvisor.
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
5.0 Bridget Bowden Google Review

Had a kitchen makeover done. Very happy with the results. Was a pleasant experience working with Marlene at the store and with Steve once the project was underway. Questions were addressed promptly.

Response from Company:

Thank you for letting us make your mornings brighter with your new kitchen expression! Marlene is always wonderful at coordinating with colors & textures and we truly appreciate your home beautification projects into the future!! Thanks so much Bridget!!

5.0 Wanda Grimes Google Review

They were very helpful when selecting colors and materials. Work was done professionally and efficiently. They guarantee their materials and work with you to accomplish the results you want. Very pleased with my new kitchen remodeling! The owner, Steve, was very pleasant to work with and checked on progress often.

Response from Company:

Thank you for letting us accomplish your beautiful kitchen renovation!! We are so happy with your trust in all we did and hope you enjoy many years of happiness with the work; you both are great to work with!! Thanks again!

5.0 Marlene Ollervidez Google Review

Making a design and watching it come to fruition and seeing the end result is an absolute blessing. All of my clients have been more than pleased with the time and care that we take working with each of them. Many of my projects have taken more than a few weeks and I’ve really gotten to know and make relationships with my clients, so much so that they trust me to help them with more projects. It’s my pleasure to help my clients in designing their homes!

Response from Company:

Truly a blessing to envision through design, styles, colors & textures of plans a client seek to find in bringing to life the elegance & beautiful goals being met from client to client! We are blessed with great clients!

1.0 Morgan Rhodes Google Review

I was employed here and steve Pittman is the owner. Today was my last day because this man is not professional. He has yelled at me infront of customers and told me I was wrong because my customer service skills tell me the customer is always right. According to this man the customer isn't. I have recording evidence of him talking bad about customers behind there back. He uses Christianity to bring people in and then once they sign a contract he will screw them over if he doesn't like them. He refuses to pay his employees the agreed amount he is supposed to when they are the front face of his company. He also lies to people everyday. All around this company is bad. If you see this review just trust me. Don't do it. This man is a master manipulator.

Response from Company:

As a disgruntled former employee, inside of a 2 week notice,we find that the removal of company property is unethical. We are ethical & live as such with our reputation of care, quality & craftsmanship. We understand your disappointment in leaving our company and we wished you well on the scales of fairness you allowed us in your shortfalls in our designing/ sales environment. We do wish you well and hoped your composure in departing would be more appropriate than you falsely state. Good luck to you in the future

5.0 Theresa Harris Google Review

I was very impressed with Marlene who helped me tremendously. The whole company made sure everything got done right. I hope to use them for my next project and I'm very happy they do it all. Thanks Steve and Marlene.

Response from Company:

Thank you Theresa and we appreciate your continued business and faith in us creating more beauty in your home!

0.50 Rochelle L. Pasadena, TX

Very persuasive. Lied to me since January , house is not fixed, work was horrible. Steve took $78,988 promising he was going to fix my house. He left my house in a horrible not fixed mess. Please contact me Rochelle Long and I will show you the pictures of how he left my house and awful work that he did to 81901-9498.

Response from Company:

The City permit Department did not review and/or issue a permit for legal work until months later, creating Unforeseeable start date. We were forced to stop work due to unrealistic (recorded) demands from the client for Unapproved Insurance/Mortgage Company work to complete Contractually Agreed work, per Bank Filed Documents to Reenforce work being haulted. We adhere to legal contractual agreements, work permit processes and are a reputable and honorable company. We choose not resort to slander or fabricate slanderous statements to misrepresent our position. We also have photos of the beautiful work we completed to the point of our departure

5.0 Julie A. Pearland, TX

Mr. Pittman is punctual and fantastic at communicating throughout the process. His attention to detail truly makes you feel like he wants your project to meet his standards, as if it was a project in his home. The crews he has working for him are masters at their craft, and further reinforce that Steve must be a great guy to work for!

Response from Company:

Thank you Julie, You all are wonderful clients and we are so pleased in your happiness! We appreciate your kind words, but we truly love your allowing us to create the Beauty of your home renovation for your pleasure in enjoyment day in and day out... Thank you again! Steve :)

5.0 Robin A. League City, TX

This was the best overall customer service I have ever had. I was treated as if I just hired them for a big expensive job. I felt they cared about the customer no matter how small the job was , I was quoted on the phone with a reasonable and a very fair price. The work crew was quick, professional and friendly as well. and did a great job. I would highly recommend this company,

4.0 Kelvin K. Baytown, TX

Floors to Interiors are very professional,and will walk you thru the process of what they will be doing and how long it should take them to do the job. My wife and I plan on using them again on another project...!


Floors 2 Interiors

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.