HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

33 Years In Business

Company Details


PO Box 1628
Inverness, FL 34452


  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • lawn care
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


11 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 11 results
4.5 Rus K. Ocala, FL


0.50 Robbin H. Orlando, FL

I hired him and he showed up one time. He has not replied to my emails, text and I left a voicemail, no luck. I made an agreement with him for weekly lawn service and he has not shown up after the 1st visit.

Response from Company:

Consumer signed up for weekly service that started the week of 8/7. Unfortunately, last week we had an over abundance of rain in some areas. As a result, some lawns had to be rolled over to Monday. That happens sometimes when you work outside and have to deal with weather. Most people understand that. Consumer called and emailed over the weekend when our office is closed. We responded to the call and the email the next business day (Monday). She decided to go with another company and canceled. My crew serviced her lawn yesterday before they got the cancelation notification and of course that was free of charge.

5.0 Rebecca S. Orlando, FL

Super nice guys and they do a great job.

1.0 Debra D. Winter Garden, FL

They disappeared. poof. no notice. I used them for a couple months and no they cannot be contacted. perhaps they went out of business?

Response from Company:

Hi, I am really not sure what this is about. I have no voicemails, missed calls, or emails coming from you. In fact, I have been trying to reach you about your unpaid balance by sending you statements through email. We send those monthly so clearly we are still in business. Mike, the route supervisor, sent me a text history between you and him when he let you know he is coming. He asks for the gate code since it changes and you don't respond most times if at all. He has forced to wait and follow someone in which can be time consuming. We have serviced your lawn since the last week of February 2023. To date, you've made one payment and that was on.

4.0 Kathleen C. Clermont, FL

They're good.

5.0 Jay B. Spring Hill, FL

Lawn professional. I need someone to rake and bag leaves.

4.5 Jen W. Ocala, FL

Glad to have them maintain my yard.

0.50 Neil C. Spring Hill, FL

Extremely poor service and does not keep in contact with customers to resolve problems, he does not uphold agreements. Numerous problems with invoices and questionable payment methods.

Response from Company:

I have returned each call from Mr. Coleman. 3 times in fact since service started last month. We did cleanups at 2 properties. Both were a mess. I charged him for 1 initial cleanup of $75 to which he agreed. I told him I wouldn't charge him for his primary residence since that was going to be weekly service. He jumped on that. The understanding was it would take a few visits to get it under control. No issue at the time. He was billed after services were rendered. Invoices were emailed. 2 payment options. Check to the address on the invoice or online. He paid both online. Not sure what's questionable about that. Pretty cut and dry.

5.0 Karlie G. Beverly Hills, FL

Great price, fast service

5.0 Ed V. Homosassa, FL

The company call me almost immediately. Did everything over the phone. Came out the very next day. Neighbor said the work looks good.

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.