HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

94% Recommended

1 Year In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Contact

See Phone Number
P.O.Box 562
Braselton, GA 30517

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sun: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Appliance installations
  • Microwave /oven combo
  • Dryers installation
  • TV Mounts
  • Washer machine installation
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.8
17 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    16
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews Showing 0 reviews
5.0 Chester W. Lilburn, GA
11/26/2020

Alex did a great job removing the damage tile and installing carpet in my basement. He also replaced a broken window in my door. Their were no hidden fees and the service was excellent. I highly recommend this company.

5.0 Jasman J. Cumming, GA
7/1/2020

Initially contacted company to paint dining room; however, after meeting Ivan, we decided to have bedroom painted sitting area and accent wall painted as well. Ivan was very professional with a very positive, nice personality. He thoroughly explained the project and cost.. He did awesome work painting my dining room and sitting area..even went above and beyond even touching up other areas. He did such a great job that we are going to have him come back soon for another painting project. Very neat, cleaned up, and worked really fast. Highly recommend Ivan!!..You will not be disappointed!! GUARANTEED Quality at a good cost!!

5.0 Brian L. Buford, GA
4/22/2020

Georgia Appliances powered wash my house and porch. and they were fast and quality. I will recommend them to anyone.

Response from Company:

Thank you , Brian. Glad to know you like our service.Georgia Appliances,LLC

1.0 Joseph D. Alpharetta, GA
4/18/2020

I am not sure why I hired a company called Georgia Appliance to power wash my deck and fence, but the owner *Mike* is very convincing. However, this was the WORST service I have ever had. The person sent had no idea what he was doing, and they destroyed my fence and blew out the caulking on my windows causing major leaks. I immediately fired them and am still chasing Mike to refine the 30% (over $700) deposit I put down. Maybe Home Advisor can step in here and make sure this company does the right thing.

5.0 Susan S. Dacula, GA
4/17/2020

He was competent. When he hit a situation did not meet normal hot help and did fix the problem. Cleaned up left place in same way he found it. He was presentable and friendly.

5.0 Michelle V. Loganville, GA
4/1/2020

Excellent friendly same day service. Stayed to make sure the repair worked.

Response from Company:

Michelle, thank you for your business and comments. Always available to provide service

5.0 Jim D. Milton, GA
3/15/2020

Washer sprung a leak on Sunday. I put a message in with them - got a text right away. Spoke to them, they were able to send someone Sunday at 7PM. Great guy, knew what he was doing - very thorough. Great repair and i am very appreciative. Fair pricing

5.0 Joanne C. Lawrenceville, GA
3/13/2020

Continue to work on problem for awhile until fixed

Response from Company:

Joanne, thank you valuated our service. We always here to help you with appliances needs.Georgia Appliances,LLC

5.0 Starla N. Duluth, GA
3/7/2020

Sergey was very professional. He came on time and fixed the problem and was reasonably priced. Actually he was less expensive than I thought and I would definitely recommend him for appliance repair.

5.0 Phillip C. Suwanee, GA
3/5/2020

Very courteous, hard working and professional !

Response from Company:

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure serving you. We are very happy to see satisfied customers.

Showing 1-10 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2

Photos

3
Bathroom remodeling
Dishwasher installation
2
cooktop repair and instal

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.