Great Home Inspection, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

4 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspection
  • Radon Gas Testing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

5.0
15 Verified Reviews*
  • 5
    15
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
*Reviews imported from Google have not been individually verified by HomeAdvisor.
Showing 1-10 of 15 results
5.0 Sherdenia H. Hurt, VA
9/14/2023

Ean was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Very efficient and thorough.

5.0 Kristen H. Collinsville, VA
3/23/2023

Ean did a great job with our home inspection. He was very professional, and extremely helpful and informative. He did not rush the process, and he also took time with me to explain in detail any issues with the house. I left feeling very informed on the condition of the home. He showed up on time, and also was able to work us in to his schedule quickly. It was a great experience, I highly recommend him!

5.0 Tejae Joyce Google Review
2/18/2023

Ean is very professional. I would recommend him if you are looking to fix your home or even get to the bottom of a slum landlord. Thank you again, Ean

Response from Company:

Thanks Tejae! It was a pleasure serving you. I hope your rental issues improve. Let me know if you need anything else!

5.0 Amber F. Vinton, VA
2/15/2023

satisfied

5.0 Brittney Lowe Google Review
2/1/2023

10/10 would recommend Ean to any one and everyone buying a home. Very detailed, took several hours and is very thorough, which is what you want in a home inspection! He leaves you a detailed list of everything that needs to be fixed or adjusted. He’s also very respectable and kind thank you for your hard work Ean!

Response from Company:

Thanks so much Brittney! It was great meeting you and I hope the best for your family. I’m always available if you have any questions 👍

5.0 Will Lowe Google Review
2/1/2023

The best value in the area. Offered a reasonable price, came in a reasonable time frame, and inspected EVERY inch of the house so that my report was composite of everything I needed to be aware of. Super kind and willing to explain any questions relating to what he was looking at during the inspection and any questions related to the report.

Response from Company:

Thanks Will! It was a pleasure being your home inspector. I hope your renovations go well! Let me know if you need anything else 👍

5.0 Anne K. Salem, VA
12/27/2022

Ean was very professional, prompt, knew his job, and communicated well with me. He explained things to me in person and on paper. I expect to use his services again. I highly recommend him for home inspection.

4.5 Randolph G. Buchanan, VA
10/30/2022

We had a very positive experience with Great Home Inspections!

5.0 Gina Diamond Quesada Google Review
10/23/2022

Great experience having Ean as my home inspector. Professional, thorough, descriptive report and finished in a timely fashion. Would absolutely recommend his services.

Response from Company:

Thank you for the kind review! It was a pleasure being of assistance!

5.0 James R. Danville, VA
10/14/2022

Fast response and detailed

Photos

Great Home Inspection, LLC

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.