HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

5 Years In Business

Company Details


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sun: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Gutter Cleaning *
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Save 15%

    Save 15% on Your Gutter Guard Install

    Claim This Deal
  • Save 10%

    Save 10% on Your Gutter Guard Install for Military and Senio ...

    Claim This Deal


51 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 51 results
2.0 Bruce E. Marathon, OH

They installed gutter guards on my new house. They finished before I got home from work and told my wife everything looked good. I got on the roof and found big gaps between the guards. I sent pictures to the foreman and he apologized and sent another guy out a few days latter. He finished the job and I got on the roof with he and it looked good from the roof. A few days latter I noticed that some of the shingles were raised at the edge. I used a ladder to check them from the ground and found that the gutter guards were not screwed to the fascia as they were supposed to be, but pushed under the shingles. Thatâ  s why many of the shingles were raised. It also left about a 1-1/2â  gap between the shingles and OSB. The salesman even put down other gutter guard brands because they were designed to be placed under the shingles. I called the foremen again and sent him pictures. He came out and looked at the job. They are supposed to come back and do the job right. Everyone was very friendly and apologized for the poor work. Hopefully they will make it right.

Response from Company:

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please know that we have moved this comment to senior management who is reviewing this and will be working to address your feedback. Should you need anything in the interim, please call our customer service line at 1-877-252-0399. Thank you!

4.5 Mary N. Charlotte, NC


Response from Company:

Thank you for sharing your rating with Gutter Guards America!

5.0 James B. Raleigh, NC

Negotiated a good price. Quick and efficient install. Happy with the gutters

Response from Company:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and five-star rating with us. Thanks again!

5.0 Ben M. Advance, NC

Excellent work.

Response from Company:

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us!

2.5 Tom F. Smyrna, GA

They subcontract the work to local installers. Cheaper to just hire the local contractor.

Response from Company:

We hope that you are satisfied with your new gutter guard project. Should you need anything further, please call our customer service line at 1-877-252-0399. Thank you.

3.5 Dorothyanne B. Lithonia, GA

Gutter Guards AMerica sent sub-contractors that did a fabulous job. To be real clear, it was the subcontractors not Gutter Guards America.

Response from Company:

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about the team who worked with you on your gutter project.

4.5 Jennifer P. High Point, NC

Fast and efficient. Did excellent work. Only complaint was they dumping all the waste on my garden

Response from Company:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sharing this comment with the production manager for his review. Thank you!

5.0 Aaron B. Galloway, OH

Good overall experience

Response from Company:

Thank you for being a Gutter Guards America customer!

5.0 Michelle C. Carlisle, OH

They were quick and efficient and did a thorough clean up afterwards. I also liked my sales guy. So far, they are working as advertised.

Response from Company:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad to hear about your positive experience from start to finish. Thank you for choosing Gutter Guards America!

4.5 Aaron B. Galloway, OH

Good job.

Response from Company:

Thank you for sharing your review with us!


Gutter Guards America
Professional Installation
Eliminate Leaf Build Up
Gutter Guards
Micro-Mesh Gutter Guards

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.