HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

91% Recommended

5 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Veteran Owned


6269 Frank Avenue Northwest
North Canton, OH 44720


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Gutter Covers and Accessories - Install or Replace- For Business
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered


34 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews Showing 0 reviews
5.0 Doreen H. Farmington, OH

Did a great job!! Definitely gives you peace of mind knowing the gutters came with a 30 year warranty.

Response from Company:

Our 30- year warranty is the best in the industry! Thank you for your purchase and taking the time to leave a review.

5.0 Matt H. Orrville, OH

I contacted Gutter Logic and received an immediate response. The owner, Joe, personally came out to look at the job and made recommendations. His installers came out promptly when he said they would and they were very courteous and professional. They were very efficient and no trash or scrap was left behind. There are a lot of other gutter guard companies out there and you get what you pay for. Gutter Logic is the company that I will recommend.

Response from Company:

Joe is awesome!! I am so glad you got to experience first class service.

0.50 Sean D. Lakewood, OH

Aside from a friendly sales guy, it was a terrible experience that does not even rate half a star. I scheduled a job with them for a Saturday morning for an install of my front gutter and a repair of my back gutter. they called back a couple of hours after scheduling, asking if I could move my appointment to the afternoon that day, as they had two jobs and it would be more convenient for them to get to my job second. I said, sorry I have plans this weekend and will not be available later in the day. Sure enough on the day of my scheduled appointment, I get a phone call that said they cannot complete the install that day because they did not have the downspouts to install. Their vendor (who is **always open**) was closed. and they were unable to locate downspouts anywhere else...I asked if they could at least come out and fix the back gutter, as it did not need a downspout. But I was told that they like to get everything done in one trip, again it was more convenient for them... There was rain in the forecast so they did not know when they could reschedule, but said they would call me at the beginning of the next week. Fair enough, we cannot control the weather... Well fast forward to the next week when one of their service techs calls to tell me that they will be unable to make it for my appointment. I asked, what appointment? As they never called me to reschedule. Apparently they just scheduled it on their end and neglected to tell me. Anyway, apparently there was something wrong with their truck this time around and they could not make it out to my house. At this point, I was fed up and called to cancel everything. They took down my information and a general manager called me, saying they had fired their scheduling manager and were sorry for the delays. He offered to knock a couple of hundred dollars off the price if I still wanted to get the job done. I agreed to let them do it if they could get over in the next couple of days. The (new) scheduler called and we booked for a couple of days later. So a couple of days later I look outside and see one of their techs standing on my sidewalk, in front of a Uhaul rental pickup truck (f150 maybe?), hitched to a Gutter logic work trailer. The guys walk up and says their truck broke down again, so they rented a Uhaul truck to make it to my house for the job. BUT...there was a problem... The key to the padlock on the trailer was back in the company truck 30-40 minutes away at their company lot. Stunned at the continued unprofessionalism and ineptitude of this company, I offered to get them a hacksaw from the garage to break the lock so they can finish my gutters. The guy kind of laughed and said they are not allowed to cut the lock. He told me they would have to reschedule (again), but they should be able to make it out on Saturday. He said that someone would be in touch with me to officially reschedule. Then he drove off. I immediately called the company to cancel the install, as I was done putting up with their mess of an operation. I spoke with someone who answered that told me a manager would call me back. A couple of days went by and no one called me back (unsurprising). I was going out of town that weekend, so I called back to make sure that they took me off the schedule and canceled, and was again told someone would call me back. But the weekend came and went, and no one showed up so I assume they either canceled it or are still having truck problems. I understand that no one is perfect, and anyone of these incidents on their own would have been understandable. But to see it happen again and again is inexcusable. I ended up going with West Side Gutters and C******* LLC and could not be happier. They were fast, professional and I was able to get completely new gutters on the front and back for about half what gutter logic originally tried to charge me. Hope this helps someone avoid...

Response from Company:

We are so sorry to hear our service was anything but top notch. We like many others have had some staffing issues during the pandemic. I have addressed this with our sales team. We do appreciate your patience with us. We do offer a state-of-the-art system GutterDome backed with a 30-year warranty unlike any other. We are happy WSG was able to service you. Again, we are sorry we were not able to be of service to you and your home.

5.0 Kenny J. Youngstown, OH

They came on time actually a day early which was no problem at all they had an opening and was able to schedule me in a day early I was very pleased with their service the guys came to my home did the job in a timely manner left my property clean of any debris I hardly even knew they were there

Response from Company:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.


Response from Company:

Thank you for the 5-star review!

4.5 Ellen B. Lorain, OH

The Salesman, Jim, was very nice and convincing demonstrating the Gutter Dome product is far superior to other products on the market. Gutter Dome appears to be so much more durable and will last over the long run. The crew was nice and friendly and the gutters are working properly!

Response from Company:

GutterDome is #1 in durability and price. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review.

1.0 Jamie S. Medina, OH

Gutter Logic installed their guards about a week ago. When my wife and I met with Jim the salesman, we indicated our only concern was the product would freeze due to the limited area for the water to get through. He indicated it was not an issue at all. Less than a week after the guards were installed, I had an issue with every gutter on the home (including ones I had no issues with leaves previously) having an inch plus of ice on it and water running off the roof as if I had no gutters at all. They do not stand by their product and I have now had to file complaints with the BBB and the Ohio Attorney General.

Response from Company:

We are sorry to hear our service was anything but par. We hope our service team was able to help during the cooler months to eliminate the freeze & ice.

4.5 Sherri S. Sheffield Lake, OH

They were great came over and did the project in 3 hours while I was at work. Cleaned up the mess.

Response from Company:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Showing 1-10 of 34 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 4


Gutter Logic Holdings
Gutters on Trailer!
Downspout Magic
GutterDome + Metal Roof
Brown Seamless gutters
White Seamless Gutters

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.