Hansen Home Inspections, PLLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

2 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sun: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Residential Home Inspections
    • Inspections Start at $250.00
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates

    Ratings

    5.0
    65 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      64
    • 4
      0
    • 3
      1
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 65 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    5.0 Brian B. Austin, TX
    9/14/2020

    Chris Hansen made our one-year home inspection an easy and convenient process. Scheduling was a breeze. His inspection was thorough, and we had his report that same afternoon. The report was clearly written with examples and quality photos to illustrate his findings. Having the report emailed to me as a .pdf attachment made it easy to upload it to my builderâ s website for their warranty process. I highly recommend Chris Hansen and Hansen Home Inspections.

    5.0 Srikanth V. Round Rock, TX
    9/13/2020

    Chris is really nice guy, He did his job really well. He reached the property on time and informed me when to you come to the property. Upon me reaching the property he went through every issues whether it is major or minor issue. I really liked the report he emailed me to me later that day. I will definitely rate him 5 star and already recommended him to my brother, my brother hired him and he feels the same way as i do about Chirs. Thanks Srikanth V

    5.0 Matthew J. Buda, TX
    8/2/2020

    Chris did a great job with the inspection. Fast and courteous. Answered all my questions.

    5.0 Winnie W. Hutto, TX
    7/8/2020

    Chris was very polite and thorough in his inspection. He brought all of his own equipment and let us know where he was going to be and what he was doing. He also reviewed all the things that he noticed towards the end of the inspection and his post report was great with pictures and descriptions of what he reviewed. I would highly recommend if anybody needs a house inspection Chris will get the job done.

    5.0 Monique H. Hutto, TX
    6/30/2020

    Very nice! he was very patient and answered all my questions and explained everything. great service will definitely recommend him!

    5.0 Megan P. Kyle, TX
    5/5/2020

    Chris was extremely prompt in response and by the end of business day, I had my inspection in hand. He was thorough and listened to the specific needs and questions we had. Will recommend him when my friends and family ask for home inspectors.

    5.0 Ariel H. Pflugerville, TX
    4/10/2020

    Very easy to communicate with both online and in person. Used him for both pre-sheetrock and for final inspection. He walked us through why he wrote things down and where our biggest problems were so we were educated when we spoke to our sales counselor. He even took pictures and gave very detailed notes in his reports. He was very supportive, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional to work with. We felt very comfortable and confident working with him and had no doubt that we would recommend him to others. Thank you Chris! You rock!

    5.0 Darion T. Austin, TX
    3/31/2020

    Great person to work with!

    5.0 Art P. Georgetown, TX
    3/20/2020

    Chris is FANTASTIC! We hired him to inspect our new home prior to closing. He went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations! His report was extremely detailed and a great tool for us to use during our walkthrough prior to closing. We will have Chris back at the 11-month mark to inspect our home prior to the builder's one-year warranty expiring. Chris is extremely professional, and it was a pleasure to meet him and have him at our home!

    Showing 1-10 of 65 results Showing 0 of 0 results

    Photos

    Hansen Home Inspections, PLLC
    3
    Home Inspection

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.