HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

33 Years In Business

Company Details


950 w 103rd pl
Northglenn, CO 80260


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Improvement
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


21 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 21 results
5.0 David W. Westminster, CO

Nice person, great job.

5.0 Sandra J. Lafayette, CO

Very nice guy and did good work

Response from Company:


5.0 Christopher D. Thornton, CO

Prompt fair priced will use again.

3.0 Arvada, CO

The only reason I wouldn't hire them again is because of the mess they left and that the apprentice did most of the work unsupervised.

2.0 Jeff M. Denver, CO


1.5 Broomfield, CO

At first I was happy, of course I had a new floor. Was informed the gaps between I could fill with grout. When doing so, down on the floor with my glasses on,the cuts around the door frame looked like a child did them. Quarter round was left for me to put back in place, grouting to do, and now some of the tile are coming up and they wouldn't leave until I wrote a review! I can tell you now the review isn't worth the paper it was written on and for my first experience of having work done it will be along time before I hire someone to do projects for me and it Will NEVER be Image Line.

Response from Company:

yes we did have a long talk about your vinyl and how to make it affordable for your project we had a hard time working with this job for you did not want to pay are estimate for your son was going to do the job for you. we gave you a one time deal to help with your financial you also have a 6 month warranty and all you had to do is call for us to fix the problems and these problems was not there as we left but you did say you had other contractors coming in and we said hopefully they don't make the new vinyl damaged . we are sorry that we couldn't help you .

4.5 Denver, CO

The customer service was great. There were some rough edges to the work that could have used some finesse and patience.

4.5 Mark K. Thornton, CO

They were right in the middle as far as pricing.

4.5 Theresa M. Arvada, CO

the guys who did the work were very professional and friendly. We would use them again.

5.0 Phillip P. Denver, CO

Jose and Lorenzo worked on our tile project. They were timely in their arrival until the project was complete. They were both professional in the demeanor and appearance. Jose was exceptional in his knowledge and detail. He provided tips and pointers as well as pattern matches and the best appearance of the tile for the laundry room and three bathrooms. He elicited our input before securing the tiles to the floor. They kept the work area as organized and clean as could be expected. They were sensitive to the fact that we have two cats and kept those areas off limits to protect them. They did not just lay tile but they removed toilets and sink pedestals to put the tile where it should be then re-installed the items. They even met me at Home Depot to pick out thresholds and ancillary items. How thoughtful is that. We had several companies to choose from. Honestly Image Line was not the least expensive but they were by far the most thorough and competent--we were very impressed and extremely pleased. Our estimate was met with minimal ancillary charges Also we appreciate the warranty the Image Line offers. We would use this resource for any future projects KUDOS TO ALL--THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!!!!!!!!! Sandy


Image Line Renovations
bathroom remodel
wall surround
Untitled Gallery 1
bathroom remodels

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.